Hopp til innhold

Explore Amazing London from a Stylish En-Suite Room

VerifisertSuperhostBellingham, Beckenham, England
Airbnb pluss
Privat rom i hus med Alex som vert
2 gjester1 privat soverom1 seng1,5 bad
Relax and recharge in this bright, homely room in leafy London overlooking a beautiful landscaped garden. Have breakfast in the sun on the patio, sip a cup of English tea under the garden pergola, or head into the city to explore.
“It's great being so close to the buzz of London, yet far enough away that you can hear the birds singing at dusk.”
– Alex, verten din

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

Hvert Airbnb pluss-sted blir inspisert av en person for å sikre kvalitet

  • Alltid fullt utstyrt
    Regn med verifiserte fasiliteter som raskt trådløst nettverk og kjøkken som står klart for matlaging.
  • Unike detaljer
    Hvert sted er vakkert designet og fullt av særpreg for et minneverdig opphold.
  • Enestående gjestfrihet
    Forvent enkle innsjekkinger, raske svar fra verten din og mer.

Fasiliteter

Hver dag

Gratis parkering på stedet
Komplett kjøkken
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Oppvaskmaskin
Wifi
TV
Basisartikler på badet
Komforter på soverommet
Kaffetrakter
Hårføner
Strykejern

4,97 av 5 stjerner fra 182 anmeldelser
4,97 (182 anmeldelser)

Beliggenhet

Bellingham, Beckenham, England

The house sits on a quiet, tree-lined avenue just a 10 minute walk from great restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and transport links. It's easy to get to London's West End, only 25 mins direct by train for the theatres, shopping, and more.

Avstand fra London Heathrow lufthavn

65 min med bil uten trafikk

Alex er vert

Ble med i april 2016
  • 298 Anmeldelser
  • Verifisert
  • Superhost
My name is Alex. I have live in London all of my life and have explored the city as a resident and as a tourist. I think eating out in London is truly amazing and is a world leader in culinary experiences and choice. Food is an important part of my life which is why I started my YouTube channel ( (Website hidden by Airbnb) which teaches viewers how to cook Indian restaurant style curries as well as other home and international foods. As well as curry I also love Mediterranean foods, the grilled seasoned meats and variety of salads etc etc. I love travelling which is why I have become so inspired in my cooking, bringing home all the ideas and experiences the world has to offer. Mexico is a favoured destination far afield as I love the culture and great beaches. Closer to home I love Cyprus, Turkey, the Canary Islands and Egypt all for very different reasons. Perhaps if we meet we can talk about our travelling experiences. I frequently go to the gym which allows me to keep fit and keep in shape, this also allows me to skip through my favourite music tracks on my iPod. My musical tastes vary so much so that I would find it difficult to explain what I like. Let's just say I'm truly eclectic on the music front. My favourite genres are pop, soul,dance. Need to burn some energy dancing, right? Lol I enjoy going to the cinema and watching highly rated blockbusters, it's also the only time I ever eat popcorn. I can't finish telling you about my interests without mentioning gardening. I have a landscaped garden which I love developing and maintaining year on year. My idea is to have a beautiful English peaceful oasis, a tranquil haven to read, rest or enjoy family occasions in. You can see my garden in the pictures and hopefully you will be able to use it yourself if I become a host to you. My style of hosting is a relaxed affair. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. If you want to talk and socialise that's great but if your preference is to be more on the quiet side that's totally fine too. Your space and privacy will be totally respected. I am always on hand if you need information or help of any kind. My life's motto is simple. Treat others as you wish to be treated. Alex
My name is Alex. I have live in London all of my life and have explored the city as a resident and as a tourist. I think eating out in London is truly amazing and is a world leader…
Under oppholdet ditt
Din vert vil være på eiendommen og har felles bruk av fellesarealer. De vil være tilgjengelige for alt du trenger under oppholdet.
Alex er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time

Ting du bør vite

Husregler
Innsjekking: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer