Hopp til innhold

Enjoy a treechange @ The Escarpment

Louise & Ross Brukerprofil
Louise & Ross

Enjoy a treechange @ The Escarpment

Hele huset
6 gjester3 soverom4 senger1,5 bad
6 gjester
3 soverom
4 senger
1,5 bad
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
90 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Louise & Ross er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.

ENJOY A COMFY STAY SLEEPING ON OUR BRAND NEW BEDS...more new photos and updates to come!

Sleeps 6 - 3 Bedrooms (2 King bedrooms plus 3rd bedroom with 2 singles) - 4 Beds - 1.5 Bathrooms - Parking.

Amenities

Air Condition
Basisartikler
Varme
Varmt vann
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.
Hele stedet
Du vil ha stedet for deg selv og vil bare dele det med dem du reiser med.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 3
2 enkeltsenger

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

175 anmeldelser
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Beliggenhet
4,9
Innsjekking
4,9
Nøyaktighet
4,8
Renslighet
4,8
Verdi
4,8
Adam Brukerprofil
Adam
juli 2019
Property is great overall (location, layout and amenities) but we had a couple minor, fixable things that detracted from our overall experience- fireplace was out of order and the heater was making an annoying noise, mainly an issue since we were there during a chilly winter…
Louise & Ross Brukerprofil
Svar fra Louise & Ross:
Thank you again for staying Adam. Yes sorry the gas log fire was out of action during your stay (luckily we have the reverse cycle air con). The new gas log fire is being shipped and will be arriving very soon!
juli 2019
James Brukerprofil
James
april 2019
This is our second time staying here which tells it all. Superb location and very comfortable appointments. Nicely upgraded kitchen and very comfy king size bed. Will return at some point.
Mary-Elizabeth Brukerprofil
Mary-Elizabeth
april 2019
This is a lovely place, located up and away from the main road but close enough to town and hiking trails that you don’t need a car. It’s a wonderful place from which to explore grampians and and to relax after a long hike.
Marcus Brukerprofil
Marcus
februar 2019
Such a nice place
Julie Brukerprofil
Julie
desember 2018
The Escarpment was perfect for our family of 5 to explore the Grampians. Loved the porch for viewing cockatoos, parrots and kookaburras. We saw kangaroos every evening in the field leading up to high road.
Cody Brukerprofil
Cody
juni 2018
Secluded and spacious home with thoughtful touches that make it feel welcoming. Excellent location, easy check in/out and great amenities. Inside the house was a convenient book written by the hosts giving details about the house and nearby places/services. Highly recommended…
Louise & Ross Brukerprofil
Svar fra Louise & Ross:
You are so welcome...thank you for staying with us!
juni 2018
Justin Brukerprofil
Justin
november 2017
What a beautiful place! Louise and Ross were highly communicative throughout the whole process, and were flexible. The location was perfect, only 10 mins away from some of the great hikes in the Grampians. The house was clean and thoughtfully stocked. Thanks for a great stay!

Verten er Louise & Ross

Melbourne, AustraliaRegistrerte seg desember 2012
Louise & Ross Brukerprofil
358 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Louise & Ross er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Just a quick note for the overseas guest Ross is able speak some French & Spanish he also has a good knowledge of Mandarin and German. After growing up on a farm in South Australia near Robe. I now realise what an amazing part of the world this is. I miss the beaches, wineries,…
Interaksjon med gjester
You have the whole property available to you. I am only a call or text away.
Språk: 中文, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 14:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Innsjekking
Etter 14:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer