Hopp til innhold

2 bedroom chalet in the Swiss alps

Hele huset med Jesse som vert
4 gjester2 soverom4 senger1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Kanselleringsvilkår
Legg til reisedatoene dine for å få kanselleringsopplysningene for dette oppholdet.
Cosy mountain chalet in the Swiss alps. A short drive to Verbier lifts, with easy day trips to France and Italy. Very large, south facing balcony with epic views of several mountain ranges. The chalet is perfect for young families with 2-3 children.

Stedet
Open plan living space with spectacular views of the surrounding mountains.

The chalet is on 2 floors, with the kitchen, eating area, lounge and WC on the first floor with access to the main balcony. On the second floor, there is a large main bedroom with a queen size bed, and french doors onto the secondary balcony. An adjacent smaller bedroom with bunk beds and a skylight is perfect for extra guests or children. Both rooms have ample storage space. A smaller third room, with a custom crib for children up to 2 years, is also setup on the same floor.

Outdoors, there is a yard where kids can play. When conditions permit, there is ski touring routes that go directly from the house. In the non-skiing months, there are multiple itineraries for hiking and biking. The village of Levron is a true outdoor activity paradise.

Gjestetilgang
The entire house is accessible aside from a basement storage room.

Fasiliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kjøkken
Innendørs peis
Kabel-TV
Vaskemaskin
Varme
Basisartikler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannslokkingsapparat

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

4,86 av 5 stjerner fra 7 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi

Beliggenhet

Vollèges, Valais, Sveits

Picturesque Levron, perched on a small south-facing plateau at 1300 meters, is a quiet mountain village of approximately 500 inhabitants.

There is a small grocery store that is well stocked with all the essentials, as well as a village cafe/restaurant.

Le Rouge Restaurant & Après-Ski, Verbier
3.2 mi
Pub Mont Fort
3.4 mi
Fondation Pierre Gianadda
4.4 mi
Les Bains de Saillon
5.4 mi

Jesse er vert

Ble med i juni 2014
  • 15 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
We're a family of 4. I'm from Canada, my wife is from Sweden. We came to the Verbier area around 2000 to ski, meet people and discover a new place. We love the mountains and getting out to enjoy them. Skiing, biking, hiking, climbing, you name it, we're into it. When we go on holiday, we like to go the beach and surf. Having lived in a touristic region for years, we've made friends from around the world, so we tend to go on holiday to visit with friends. If we don't know people in a region that we want to visit, then we typically travel with another family. Over the years, we've spent time living in Australia and Norway as well as here in Switzerland. We've traveled throughout Europe and the Americas. We've skied in India, surfed in Costa Rica and biked in Canada. Since becoming parents, our lives have become a bit more grounded. Both when at home, and on holiday, we try to keep it simple. Good activity, followed by good home cooked meals and quiet evenings on the couch.
We're a family of 4. I'm from Canada, my wife is from Sweden. We came to the Verbier area around 2000 to ski, meet people and discover a new place. We love the mountains and gettin…
Under oppholdet ditt
The hosts live in the region of the chalet and are generally available to help guests with local recommendations and know-how.
  • Språk: English, Français, Norsk, Svenska
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Helse og sikkerhet
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler