A warm inviting home with the owner

Privat rom i bed and breakfast med Jann som vert

  1. 4 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 4 senger
  4. 1 bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Svømmebasseng
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Noe av informasjonen vises på originalspråket.
Stedet
2 single beds and a baby cot available. An antique looking room, very warm and inviting. You can stay 1 night or up to 7 nights, we provide a continental breakfast consisting of bread, croissant ,butter, homemade jams, juice and tea or coffee. I look forward to welcoming you to our humble abode. A swimming pool, kids play equipment, sandpit etc are available to guests with children.
The Perth Hills are within walking distance with some beautiful walks throughout.
The bus into the CBD is very near, as is the airport. We are approx. 12 kms from the airport and 20 kms from the city. Great spot for a business trip and not have to worry about city traffic.
Kalamunda, a lovely spot in the Hills has great coffee shops and restauraunts, pub, shopping etc., is only 10 kms away from us.
What makes us unique, I believe the location, the hosts and the tranquil feel about our home.

Gjestetilgang
Guests have access to everything except our personal spaces ie bedrooms and bathroom

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmebasseng
TV
Tørketrommel
Innendørs peis
Frokost
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

2 anmeldelser

Nærområdet

Maida Vale, Western Australia, Australia

Jann er vert

  1. Ble med i mars 2012
  • 7 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
Hi everyone! I am looking forward to welcoming you to beautiful Perth in the near future! We have just started with Airbnb and I hope we have a lot of guests coming through our door. We have hosted helpex backpackers for the last 4 years so we are not afraid of having strangers in our midst, in fact I thoroughly enjoy the challenge of getting to know new people. I am Australian, born in Victoria, my husband is Swiss and we have 2 Swaussie daughters. We are a fun loving family and always good for a laugh, or even a sensible conversation if required ............ I love to cook and enjoy all types of cuisine, always a challenge, but I am not good on the desserts, fruit or icecream is what I can prepare ...... We both enjoy working in the garden, Richard is the practical one with a fabulous vegie garden and I am the one who likes all the flowers and perfumes, we spend a lot of time pottering, however in the summer it is too hot so we enjoy swimming pool time to relax and unwind. This is what we are hoping for our AIRBNB guests, that they can also enjoy downtime at the pool or in the garden. My life motto which was passed down from my Dad is "Do unto others as you would have others do unto you" and this pretty well sums us up and I have tried to live by this all my life. I am looking forward to being your hostess so don't be afraid to contact me.
Hi everyone! I am looking forward to welcoming you to beautiful Perth in the near future! We have just started with Airbnb and I hope we have a lot of guests coming through our doo…
  • Språk: English, Deutsch
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 10:00
Utsjekking: 14:00
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Klatre- eller lekekonstruksjon
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår