Tree Frog House

Superhost

Hele hjem med Raymond som vert

  1. 4 gjester
  2. 2 soverom
  3. 2 senger
  4. 1 bad
Raymond er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
Toetasjers tomannsbolig med to soverom. Kjøkken - spisestue og bad i stueetasjen, og de har flisegulv med gulvstrålevarme. Soverommene er ovenpå med tregulv, gulvtepper og elektriske varmeapparater. Egen inngang, terrasse, hage, parkering.

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Arbeidsplass
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
Vaskemaskin
Bakgård
Langvarige opphold tillatt

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser

4,63 av 5 stjerner fra 35 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Ridgway, Colorado, USA

Raymond er vert

  1. Ble med i oktober 2015
  • 35 anmeldelser
  • Superhost
I am a single grandparent who moved to Ridgway in the Summer of 2015, after 41 years of wanting to. I fell in love with Ridgway the first time I was there and have visited often ever since. I went to Fort Lewis College in Durango in the 70s and received my first degree in skiing and avoiding homework. Later degrees in Computer Science and Telecommunications provided actual paychecks right up to now. I work for the Ridgway School District supporting the technology and infrastructure, and have an incredible team of co-workers and dedicated teachers and administrators.

For a few years in the late 80s and early 90s, I was a european motorcycle tour guide based in Switzerland. We would pick up a group of 35-40 mostly American clients every 3rd Saturday, and then spend the next 16 days leading them around the Alps of Switzerland, Italy, France, Austria, Germany and Liechtenstein on motorcycles. Mostly picking up expensive pieces of plastic, and calling ambulances periodically. Good fun and I learned a lot, but it didn't pay much. So, I speak a fair bit of German, Italian, French and Spanish and understand many Italian hand gestures.

I have several hobbies and lifelong activities that rival my passion for my 3 young grandkids. Bicycling, Motorcycling, Hiking, Beer Brewing, Cooking, Music, Stained Glass, Reading and Good Food and Drink are all high priority items most of my days. I also have 2 dogs - both Jack Russells - 16 year old Frack and 2 year old Poto (with Phantom Of The Opera face markings).

My house reminds me of a Swiss or Tyrolean home. It is a large beam wooden framework with straw bale walls finished in stucco. So, it is primarily wood and white stucco, with tile floors and in floor heat on the main floor. It has large windows with nice views of the Cimarron and Sneffels Ranges. It is furnished with American and european antiques and decorated with items I have found in world travels OR local thrift stores.

We strive to offer you the best in accommodations, location and amenities. The guest area is 2 stories with the kitchen-dining-family room and bath on the main floor and 2 bedrooms upstairs with double beds to sleep 4. There is a separate entrance with a wooden deck and private off street parking. The small side yard is fenced, and pets are negotiable as guests.

The location is within 6 blocks of almost every restaurant, gallery, and shop in town, and the historic Sherbino Theatre, a brewpub and 3 very good restaurants are all 1 block away. It is 1.5 blocks to the Uncompahgre River Bike Trail, 2 miles to the RAT (Ridgway Area Trail) for mountain biking, 1.5 miles to Orvis Hot Springs, 10 miles from Ouray, 37 miles from Telluride, 38 miles to Silverton Mountain, 26 miles from Montrose and about 60 from Durango Mountain/Purgatory.

The kitchen area has a refrigerator, freezer, stove and washing machine. It comes stocked with fresh ground coffee, a real coffee maker, hot water pot, teas and and sweeteners.

We have free WiFi for your convenience, but no TVs as yet.
I am a single grandparent who moved to Ridgway in the Summer of 2015, after 41 years of wanting to. I fell in love with Ridgway the first time I was there and have visited often ev…

Raymond er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kjæledyr er tillatt

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår