Hickory Ridge - N Kentucky / Ark / Creation Museum

Gårdsopphold med Lana som vert

  1. 6 gjester
  2. 2 soverom
  3. 3 senger
  4. 1 bad
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.
Bra beliggenhet
95 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Kansellering uten kostnad før 23. aug..

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
Welcome to Hickory Ridge where your family will be close to everything when you stay at this centrally-located place. It is only 23 miles to the Ark Encounter and 35 miles to the Creation Museum. Hickory Ridge is located in the rolling hills of Northern Kentucky on a family farm. The property is next to a wooded area and you may see different types of wildlife while resting on the patio. If you are looking for a quiet place to get away we hope that you will be pleased with this location!

Stedet
During your stay you will be staying in the finished lower level, (basement) of the home. Doug and Lana live on the main floor of their ranch style home.

Please note that this is a walk out basement and stays nice and cool. The temperature is regulated with the rest of the house, however individual room vents can be adjusted to temper each room. Extra blankets are provided but warm lounge wear is recommended if you are cold natured.

Since the property owners live on the main level of their ranch style home and the apartment is located in the finished lower level of the home you will hear sounds associated with it being a shared space. Shared space meaning in the same house with two separate and private spaces.

This is a family friendly 2 bedroom / 1 bath apartment with a kitchenette, large living room and full bathroom. Each bedroom has room darkening blinds. A queen air mattress is provided also.

There is a kitchenette complete with a coffee bar which includes a Keurig coffee maker (k-cups provided); hot water kettle (tea bags provided) and French press (fresh ground coffee provided upon request) and milk frother.

Also for your use are a microwave, toaster oven, crock pot and Instant Pot. The kitchenette is stocked with spices and condiments. There are bottles of water in the refrigerator for your use. A welcome basket is provided with several snacks for your enjoyment!

Parking - There is designated parking for 2 regular sized vehicles. If you have a larger vehicle or need additional parking you can check with us prior to booking and we will let you know if we can accommodate your request. We have plenty of space so it shouldn't be an issue but appreciate you letting us know in advance.

Family pet - The owners have a chocolate lab.

Hvor du skal sove

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Parkering i oppkjørselen på eiendommen uten tilleggskostnad – 2 plasser
55" HDTV med Netflix, Standard kabel-TV
Sentralt klimaanlegg
Badekar
Privat terrasse eller balkong
Privat bakgård – ikke helt inngjerdet
Bøker og leker for barn i alderen 0–2 år, 2–5 år og 5–10 år
Frittstående barnestol – tilgjengelig ved forespørsel

7 netter i DeMossville

28. aug. 2022 - 4. sep. 2022

4,91 av 5 stjerner fra 23 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

DeMossville, Kentucky, USA

Located in the country this quiet retreat is not too far from Cincinnati, Cincinnati Airport, Creation Museum, Ark Encounter and Newport Aquarium among other local attractions and parks.

There is a country store, Morning View Market, which is 1 mile from our location where you can purchase gas, food and snack items. They have breakfast, daily lunch/dinner special and also serve pizza, wings, hoagies, deli sandwiches, sides (fries, onion rings, mushrooms),etc.

We are 18 minute drive from Walton and I-75 or Critttenden 19 minute drive which also accesses I-75.

Walton offers a Kroger Marketplace with pharmacy and fuel, Kohl's, Starbucks, Wendy's, Arby's, Taco Bell, McDonald's, Burger King, Pizza Hut, China Moon, El Toro Bravo (Mexican Restaurant), and Tire Discounters.

Lana er vert

  1. Ble med i mai 2022
  • 23 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
We have 5 adult children and nine Grands! We love family and want to share our space with you so you can enjoy it as much as we do! Just a peaceful place in the country with beautiful views!

Under oppholdet ditt

You can message me anytime prior or during your stay. If you would like to meet us you can message me; otherwise we will respect your privacy.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert tastatur
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår