Spacious Condo only 6 miles from Disney and Golf.

Superhost

Hele leilighet med Kenneth som vert

  1. 6 gjester
  2. 3 soverom
  3. 4 senger
  4. 2 bad
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.
Kenneth er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Kansellering uten kostnad før 20. mai.

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
Caribe cove is a beautiful, resort-style community, conveniently located near Orlando’s top attractions and championship golf courses only minutes away. The spacious and stylish condo is kid friendly condo with a full kitchen, 3 roomy bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Dining area with seating for six. The spacious Living Room has a full-size couch and love seat. Enjoy sitting on the covered porch with view of the conservation area.
Enjoy staying in a one-of-a-kind property!

Stedet
The 4th floor condo with elevator access has an open concept with the kitchen being open to the dining and family room for entertaining family and friends. The Kitchen is fully equipped with full size electric stove, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, coffeemaker, Keurig, toaster and everything you need to prepare meals The master bedroom has a king size bed, flat screen TV and a walk-in closet. The second bedroom has a king bed, closet and a flat screen TV. The third bedroom has two full size beds with a closet and a flat screen TV. The second and third quests rooms share the guest bathroom.
In the living room with a full-size sofa and a love seat and a 55' Roku TV for your enjoyment. Off the living room and master is a large porch with 4 chairs and a table with a view of the conservation area. In addition, the second guest room has a private porch with views of the conservation area.
You will find a full-size Washer and Dryer for your use. An iron & ironing board are available. Bath and pool towels provided for your stay. Also included are starter amenities/essentials to settle in for example: Coffee with sugar/creamer, Shampoo, Conditioner, Body Lotion, Body Soap, Hand Soap, Laundry Detergent, Dish Washer Soap, and Dish Soap & Sponge. Toilet Paper, and all garbage containers have bags. Parking is free.

Dette stedet byr på

Utsikt mot hage
Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk – 22 MB/s
Parkering i oppkjørselen på eiendommen uten tilleggskostnad – 1 plass
Felles basseng
Felles boblebad
55" HDTV med Roku, Standard kabel-TV
Heis
Vaskemaskin, gratis – i boligen
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

7 netter i Kissimmee

21. mai 2023 - 28. mai 2023

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 9 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Kissimmee, Florida, USA

Kenneth er vert

  1. Ble med i juli 2018
  • 79 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
I have been married to my wife Maria for over 20 years. She is from Colombia South America, and I am from Missouri. We have a 16 year old son Michael. One of our favorite things to do is travel and see new places and experience new cultures. We have stayed in Airbnb's in United States, Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Panama, France and Spain. For this reason, we have a really good understanding of what a guest needs and we try to anticipate how to make their stay in our Airbnb as enjoyable as possible from having everything a guest needs in our Airbnb to feel like home to being available for questions our quests have about the area or things to do.
We have lived in the Tampa/Orlando area for over 20 years. I grew up in central Missouri and went to college at University of Missouri with a B.S. in Travel and Tourism. In my spare time I play ice hockey and so does our son. Maria and I like to watch movies together to unwind. We have a dog named Oreo and cat named Ford who go on our travels with us.
We hope you enjoy your time staying in our place and if you need anything please let us know.
I have been married to my wife Maria for over 20 years. She is from Colombia South America, and I am from Missouri. We have a 16 year old son Michael. One of our favorite things…

Under oppholdet ditt

I can be reached by email, text or phone. we are here to make sure you have a great stay please contact me if you have any questions or issues.

Kenneth er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: English, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 16:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert tastatur
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår