Hopp til innhold

Welcome to The Den. **Centrally located**

Privat rom i hus med Tania som vert
1 gjest1 soverom1 seng1,5 delte bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Vert med gode vurderinger
Tania har mottatt femstjerners vurderinger fra 100 % av de siste gjestene.
God kommunikasjon
100 % av de nylige gjestene ga Tania fem stjerner for kommunikasjon.
I’m a proud first-time homeowner and have the space to share my beautiful home. I’m located .6 miles from Ohio Health for visiting families or working Drs; 4 miles from Shawshank prison; 5.4 miles away from Mansfield Lahm Regional Airport for servicemen and women; 1.5 miles from downtown Mansfield; 5.5 miles to Mansfield Motor Speedway; 7.7 miles to Snow Trails; 20 minutes away from Malabar Farm and 35 minutes away from Mohican Park. Also walking distance from a friendly neighborhood bar.

Stedet
I love my house and want to share it with others. You will have a comfortable, private bedroom on the 1st floor in The Den; there is a mounted tv and surround sound for enjoying your favorite movies. If you are traveling with a 2nd guest and want separate rooms, you can rent the guest room on the 2nd floor at an additional price of $75. Or if you want to share the room, I’d advise renting the guest room on my other listing.

If you’re looking for something long-term, please see my other listing. Feel free to message me with any questions.

If you enjoy watching sports, The Red Fox is within walking distance and perfect for that. I don’t have cable but can offer Netflix and Hulu. I make coffee most mornings and typically provide a little something for breakfast. If you have any questions please email me.

**The security deposit fee according to Airbnb is not charged unless I file a claim within 2 weeks. I trust people but accidents can happen. I’m sure everything will be fine but feel comfortable with that extra precaution. Thank you for understanding.

***I have to begin charging a 3% lodging fee per the county beginning March 1. I added that into the cost per night.

Sovesteder

Soverom 1
1 sovesofa

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis gateparkering
TV
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkong
Bakgård
Hårføner

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

1 anmeldelse

Nærområdet

Mansfield, Ohio, USA

I’m centrally located, living 5 minutes away from downtown Mansfield. There are a few good local restaurants downtown as well as a winery and brewery. As I stated above, I live walking distance from J&J’s grocery and the red fox tavern, the neighborhood bar. There are beautiful historic homes all around this area, so I recommend going for a drive, especially thru the Woodlands.

Tania er vert

Ble med i juni 2014
  • 15 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
I'm a free spirit that was once enjoyed moving state to state but recently purchased my first home. I had been traveling around since July 2014; I used the Couchsurfing travel site for places to stay and to meet wonderful kindred spirits as I drove across this beautiful country. I hiked and climbed to the top of Bell Rock in Sedona, AZ with a host, which was a wonderful experience! Life's a journey and love enriching myself with travel experiences. One day, I'd like to meet a travel buddy and head overseas. I believe there's more to life then working and paying bills. Life's meant for living, balance being key. I'm trying Airbnb as an avenue for more travel experiences to cities I plan to visit! Hosting gives me the opportunity to meet people and share my home. In my spare time I enjoy hiking and traveling. I'm also a big foodie that enjoys trying delicious, hole in the wall ethnic restaurants. I like to make meaningful friendships, which is a little challenging, since most people seem to be married with children at my age. Holistic/ natural healthcare is intriguing to me. I like learning about nutrition and trying modalities such as chiropractic and acupuncture. I feel most at peace when I'm out in nature.
I'm a free spirit that was once enjoyed moving state to state but recently purchased my first home. I had been traveling around since July 2014; I used the Couchsurfing travel site…
Under oppholdet ditt
I’m typically home and love interacting with my guests.
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler
Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 14:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Helse og sikkerhet
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler
Depositum - hvis du ødelegger hjemmet, kan du bli belastet opp til $500
Kanselleringsvilkår