Spacious • Bright • Clean • Fireplace • Large Yard

5,0Superhost

Hele privatbolig med Laurel som vert

9 gjester, 4 soverom, 4 senger, 3 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
This beautiful home is within walking distance to everything in Sister Bay! There is plenty of space, including 4 bedrooms (2 with en suite bathrooms), plus another full bathroom. Enjoy newly refinished wood floors throughout the first floor, full kitchen with everything you need to cook meal, a large fenced in backyard perfect for kids and dogs, a gorgeous stone fireplace, a firepit and chairs, covered deck, and plenty of space for everyone in your group! Dogs are allowed for a small fee.

Stedet
You are going to love this home! It's the perfect place for a family, several couples, or a group of friends. Our house features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a full kitchen, living room, foyer, dining room, and large fenced-in yard. (We have space available for 8 guests. If there are more than 8 in your party, please send us a message and we will see what we can do to accommodate you.)

We are within walking distance to Sister Bay and close to a grocery store, 2 gas stations, laundromat, restaurants, shops, mini-golf, fun park, walk-in clinic, pharmacy, and bank. We are tucked just off the main road (Hwy 42) on a beautiful side street. We have a large u-shaped driveway that fits up to 5 cars. Our front door is covered and easily accessible with just one step onto the porch.

When you enter our home, there is large foyer with hooks to hang your coats and plenty of space to put your shoes. To your left, a full bathroom with a tub/shower and large sink vanity. To the right, a bedroom with a walk-in closet, queen bed, dresser and chair.

Through the foyer you will see our beautiful kitchen and dining room to the left. The kitchen has a gas stove, oven, full sized fridge, Keurig, and microwave. There is a marble top island in the middle. We provide plates, glassware, silverware, and basic cooking pans and utensils. Our dining room has a large picture window that overlooks our beautiful yard.

Past the foyer to the right you will enter our spacious living room that has a new couch and plenty of chairs for seating. Our fireplace is grand and made of stone. We provide firewood for you. There is a 42" flat screen TV above the mantle that is equipped with cable.

Just off the living room is the second bedroom, which has a closet, two twin beds, and a comfy chair.

The stairs to the second floor are just off the living room. Once to the top, you will enter the first bedroom on your right. This room has a full sized bed, closet, comfy chair and dresser, as well as its own en suite bathroom. The bathroom has a tub/shower and plenty of space.

To the left of the top of the stairs is the very spacious master bedroom. This room has a king sized bed, two dressers, a closet, a loveseat, and a comfy chair. It also has an en suite bathroom with a tub/shower and plenty of space.

Once back downstairs, there is a door to our backyard just off our living room. The yard is HUGE and fenced in, perfect for kids and dogs. We provide lounge chairs, a fire pit, a large covered porch, and a charcoal/gas grill. The yard is very private and surrounded by trees.

Our house is available for a 3-night minimum April 30-June 5. Starting June 5 we require a 7-night minimum (Saturday-Saturday only). From September 4-October 31 we return back to a 3-night minimum. Please send us a message if you have dates you want that don’t work with this. We might be able to work something out with you!

We know you're going to love this home as much as we do! Our family was raised in this home and we have so many wonderful memories shared here. We hope that you treat it as your own and make your own memories here. We appreciate great communication and are here to help make your vacation in Door County amazing. Please feel free to reach out to us about anything!

Oh....did we mention we love our dogs and welcome yours as well with prior approval? There is a limit to two dogs, pending size and weight. We love Door County because it’s such a dog-friendly community! Our neighborhood is perfect for dog walks, as well as the State Parks nearby. Sister Bay has an awesome dog park. Please send an inquiry and we will message you a full list of our dog rules.

We strive to make your vacation with your dog most enjoyable but do have strict rules. Please make sure to read our rules to make sure we are the right fit for you and your pups. We charge a small fee of $20 per night per dog. We provide covers for the furniture. Please message us prior to making your reservation if you are planning on bringing your dog. Once you communicate your plans to us, then we will give you the go-ahead to make the reservation and how to do so.

Thanks, Janet, Laurel, and Chris Janisse

Sovesteder

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
1 queen-size seng

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
TV med Standard kabel-TV
Air Condition
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkong
Bakgård
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen

Tilgjengelighet

Velopplyst inngang

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 5 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Sister Bay, Wisconsin, USA

Our street is lined with trees and homes. We are just a block from the main road (Hwy 42) and walking paths.

Laurel er vert

Ble med i januar 2016
  • 582 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
I'm a graphic designer/art director for a local publishing company and my husband Chris is a sales rep for a wine/beer/liquor company. We love living in Door County year round and love to travel around the world, especially road trips. We like to stand up paddle board, golf, garden, run, snowshoe, go thrift shopping, and be outside, and we love our dogs! Bandit is a 15 year old Yorkie/mini-Aussie and Lucy is an 8 year old Husky/Shiba Inu.
I'm a graphic designer/art director for a local publishing company and my husband Chris is a sales rep for a wine/beer/liquor company. We love living in Door County year round and…

Medverter

  • Janet
  • Chris

Under oppholdet ditt

We live about 5 minutes away and are available at any time.

Laurel er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 16:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert tastatur
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kjæledyr er tillatt

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Vis mer
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår