Cozy yellow room in a historic four square home.

Superhost

Privat rom i hjem med Jessica som vert

  1. 2 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 1 seng
  4. 1,5 delte bad
Jessica er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
I just love my house, and I hope that you will too!!! It was built in 1900, and still has it’s original carriage house! It’s full of beautiful woodwork, and big windows, with lots of natural light. It does have a really nice, updated kitchen and bathroom. It has such great energy! It just feels good being there : )

Stedet
You will have your own private room in this 1900’s charming character home. The house is well built, and off the busy street, so it is a quiet area, but each room is equip with white noise machines, and darkening shades to aid in sleeping if you keep odd hours. It is located in quiet neighborhood within walking distance to everything you might need. When you arrive, you will be greeted by Zoe, the house cat. Lots of original woodwork and features, with all of the modern amenities. Each room also comes with a power strip, so that you are easily able to take your work from your private desk, out into any other area of the house. With quaint seating spaces in the shared reception hall, living room, dining area, and kitchen, there is plenty of room to find your inspiring work area, or favorite spot to enjoy a cup of hot coffee. There is also shared access to the relaxing front porch and beautiful back deck . There is an available washer and dryer accessible in the basement, a half bathroom on the first floor, and a full bathroom on the second floor. Private, off street parking in rear. Parking may be a little tight at times , but in the past, it hasn’t been a problem working it out with other guests.

Hvor du skal sove

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Arbeidsplass
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
TV
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Air Condition
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 6 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA

This place is in walking distance to pretty much everything that you might need!
It is two blocks from Walgreens, and a gas station. It is three blocks from Pick and Save (one of our major grocery stores). There are also many restaurants within 3 or 4 blocks, including Dairy Queen, Pizza Hut, Subway, Starbucks, and local favorites like
Li Yangs Chinese restaurant, where everyone qualifies for the $7.50 student special which includes your main dish, rice, an egg roll, and a drink!
Leon’s Frozen Custard, which is only open during the summer, but has the Best frozen custard around, and girls in poodle skirts that deliver it right to your car!
The Chalice Restaurant, a finer dining experience of gourmet sandwiches and wines, with a full bar, and great ambiance! They have a fire place inside, and a veranda outside, that is open weather permitting.
Two or three blocks beyond that are a couple of local taverns.
There is also a Dollar Tree, a McDonald’s, and a Kwik Trip, up the street.
We are just over a mile to the lake, and beautiful Menominee Park. There is a zoo, a boat landing, two different playgrounds for children, a fishing dock, a small beach, a small amusement park with a train ride, a carousel, and paddle boats for rent, and beautiful a walking trail with weighted workout equipment along the side opposite the water, so you can enjoy your full workout outdoors!
We are equally close to the Wiouwash Trail, a Wisconsin State trail that spans 41 miles.

Jessica er vert

  1. Ble med i januar 2018
  • 18 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
Hi : ) My name is Jessica. I love traveling and experiencing new things! I also love meeting new people.

Under oppholdet ditt

I do work out of town, so I am not there an awful lot. I usually have one or two free days a week. When I am home, I am definitely available for as much, or as little, interaction as you would like! I love my town, and would love to show you around and share it with you! Even with Covid, there are plenty of safe things to do! I am always available by phone, and if you have any issues, I will make sure that they get resolved.
I do work out of town, so I am not there an awful lot. I usually have one or two free days a week. When I am home, I am definitely available for as much, or as little, interaction…

Jessica er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Fleksibel
Utsjekking: 13:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kjæledyr er tillatt

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Vis mer
Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår