Hopp til innhold

Large Room w/ Private Entrance

Jacques Brukerprofil
Jacques

Large Room w/ Private Entrance

Privat rom i leilighet
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
Jacques er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.

Stedet

The room available is a large bedroom with private entrance in 3 bedroom apartment. The room has a bed, desk, seating, and an empty chest of drawers and closet for your use, as well as ipod compatible speakers. Our apartment has a kitchen/dining area and a nice common space with stereo, turntable, and aprojector for movies. We're located above the G train for easy access to fun locations (Union Square in 22 minutes, Williamsburg in 10 minutes). There are many cute restaurants and cafes near by on Dekalb, Franklin, Grand, and Lewis streets.

Most guests during their stay come and go as they please (there's plenty of privacy) but if they feel so inclined many have also come out and said hello or had coffee or tea with us. We've even had some people come back- Me and my roommate are both easy going, in our early thirties and the atmosphere of the apartment is very calm.

We even have a landline phone that you can use to call people so you don't have to buy a cheap one time phone while you are in the U.S. (very convenient if you're from another country). (and of course our wi-fi is strong enough for (Hidden by Airbnb) )

Super Important UPDATE! the room now has a record player and decent speakers and you are welcome to borrow records from the living room to listen to!

Amenities

Kjøkken
Wifi
Air Condition
Utilgjengelig: Brannvarsler
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke rapportert røyk- eller karbonmonoksiddetektorer på eiendommen.

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

7 anmeldelser
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Innsjekking
4,6
Nøyaktighet
4,3
Beliggenhet
4,0
Verdi
4,0
Renslighet
3,7
Bryce Brukerprofil
Bryce
juli 2019
A great location within Brooklyn, about 35 minutes by G train (with transfers) to either Upper or Lower Manhattan.
Heather Marie Brukerprofil
Heather Marie
juli 2013
I had a lovely month with Jacques and Glenn! They were both wonderful hosts, though generally we all did our own thing. It was a great landing place for me as I searched for a place to live. There were some house issues that come with an old apartment above a Chinese…
Rachelle Brukerprofil
Rachelle
november 2012
Jacques and Glen were wonderful hosts for my roommate and I. They were always incredibly accommodating and were a lot of fun to chat with. The room was great, too. The private entrance and big space made it perfect for two people to stay in. And the location is perfect. You can't…
Jane Brukerprofil
Jane
august 2012
Jacques has a great room with a separate entrance which is a bonus so its easier to come and go without too much disruption. He responded to our request at super short notice which was a bit of a life saver. Really nice place and super friendly hosts. Definitely recommend a stay…
Greg Brukerprofil
Greg
juli 2012
Jacques is really cool and helpful. He asked many times over if there was anything I needed. The room is quite large and comfortable. It's private when you need it but you're welcome around the rest of the apartment as well. The room is also 2 stories over a subway stop…
Jesús Brukerprofil
Jesús
november 2013
Jacques y Glen, son dos tipos estupendos, fueron muy amables conmigo en todo momento, indicando me si tenía dudas sobre lugares y direcciones. El sitio esta bien para pasar unos días en Nueva York, el metro esta justo abajo y para mi fue lo primordial a la hora de elegir pues…
Karim Brukerprofil
Karim
mai 2013
My stay with Jacques and Glenn was great! The room is big and very much worth the price. The guys were very respectful when it came to privacy and helpful when it came to advice on where to go in the neighbourhood. The neighbourhoud itself was nice. Lots of convenience stores and…

Denne verten har 55 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Jacques

New York, New YorkRegistrerte seg desember 2011
Jacques Brukerprofil
62 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Jacques er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Hello! I have lived in New York City all my life, and have lived at my current place for two years.. I am a student in Environmental Science and play music in two bands around Brooklyn, one for children (for example birthday parties for 5 year olds) and one rock and roll…
Språk: Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Fleksibel
Innsjekking: Fleksibel

Kanselleringer