Spacious green sanctuary near city

Superhost

Hele privatbolig med Shirley som vert

  1. 2 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 1 seng
  4. 1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Our spacious, 1 bedroom apartment has its own entrance, kitchenette, bathroom, a cute balcony overlooking the back garden and sleeps 2. You are welcome to relax in our garden and pool. We are close to shops, parks, Uni and transport.

Stedet
The huge, attractive space will delight you. The apartment has been added on to the house in the last few years so everything is quite new, including leadlights I've made myself. It is a three level apartment with a large bedroom, living space and your own cute balcony on the top level, a kitchenette on the second level and a bathroom on the ground level. There is a shared laundry outside. We love our gardens. The back garden is our "peace garden" with lots of privacy, little walkways and bridges, statues and ornaments and tranquil spots to sit and contemplate the world and bird watch. The pool garden usually has herbs and vegetables growing and you are welcome to help yourself to these. We provide a light breakfast and will try to accommodate your dietary needs. The apartment is well stocked with CDs, DVDs and books for your enjoyment during your stay.

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom
1 queen-size seng

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmebasseng
TV
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Air Condition
Bakgård
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

4,95 av 5 stjerner fra 92 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Moorooka, Queensland, Australia

We love where we live. Our private, quiet cul-de-sac backs on to the magnificent Toohey Forest where you can enjoy a bushwalk. In the other direction a green belt weaves through a series of parks. We have interesting and very friendly neighbours. A lovely mix of people live in our multi-cultural community. There are those who have lived here for 50 years or more, lots of new young families and young singles. The vibrant African community enrich our lives and you'll find interesting local shops and restaurants nearby. We also have fantastic classic Thai, modern Vietnamese and award winning Australian cafes and restaurants within a 5 minute drive. We are a 10 minute drive to a major shopping centre and cinemas, a rich Asian precinct with shops and restaurants, major hospitals and highways. We are close to buses so it is easy to get to Brisbane (about a 20 minute bus trip to the heart of town). The route goes through Brisbane's cultural precinct and Southbank Parklands. There are lots of markets around and plenty to explore and enjoy. Shirley has a very good local knowledge and can provide you with lots of information about where to go and what to see when you are in Brisbane.

Shirley er vert

  1. Ble med i desember 2010
  • 92 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
I'm a friendly, positive person who loves travel and culture, gardens and nature and of course I love all kinds of people too. I love exploring and learning and dabble in all kinds of hobbies and activities. I'm always off to some theatre, film, talk, restaurant or something else ... I'm a social worker, so I like to relax. My husband Rob is quieter than me and loves to build things. He is a firefighter and always busy, at work and at home. He loves to try to help people. At heart he's a homebody but Rob also enjoys getting out and about and exploring Australia and the world too. We love sharing stories about travel and culture. We also both love cooking and eating so if you're lucky you might benefit from one of our treats.
I'm a friendly, positive person who loves travel and culture, gardens and nature and of course I love all kinds of people too. I love exploring and learning and dabble in all kinds…

Under oppholdet ditt

We love people and you will find us very friendly when we are at home. Of course, we respect people's needs for privacy too. We are also busy little beavers so might be out at work or play during your stay.

Shirley er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 14:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt Vis mer
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår