Hopp til innhold

A quiet neighborhood, Great location, Entire home

Hele huset med Hollie som vert
6 gjester3 soverom3 senger2 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Hollie er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra beliggenhet
95 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
A quiet neighborhood only a few miles from the nearest beach, one mile from Prime Hook Wildlife Refuge, across the street from a golf course, and 12 minutes from Dogfish Head Brewery. Beach, wildlife, birding, boating, hiking, fishing, dining, shopping, nightlife, breweries, theater, shopping outlets, farmers' markets, antiques...what more could you want?

Please Read through to the bottom if you want to book this house.

Milton is simply a charming location. There is always something to do within a half-hour's drive, but usually much closer than that. I will try to keep you informated of the seasonal activities that Sussex County has to offer.

This house is my second residence decorated with a beachy theme. There are personal items in the house but none that would get in the way of your stay. I've stored some things in the closets, but there will be plenty of room for your stay.

Tourist brochures, books, anad magazines are available to you that feature the area. Check out my guidebook for local features. I try to keep it seasonally updated.

For your enjoyment and convenience, I have seasonal items available for your use. There are boogy boards, a beach umbrella, beach toys, other beach items, golf clubs, fishing poles (if you have a license). There are games in the cabinet under the tv in the first living room.

Coffee, espresso, tea, hot chocolate are available for you. You may use the condiments in the refrigerator. If you need something specific, whether it is a food item or cooking accessory, please ask. There are too many things to list.

Only one dog under 30 pounds is permitted. I require a photo of your dog before I accept a reservation, so please send a photo with your reservation request. Please, no large breed dogs. Small and toy breeds are ok. I prefer that you take your dog with you when you go out, but I have a crate available for your dog if necessary. When you request a reservation with your dog, I will send you a $25 fee request for your dog. It is a one-time fee, not per night.

PLEASE -- NO SMOKING on the property.
NO PARTIES (as advertised, this is a quiet neighborhood).
NO EXTRA PEOPLE— only guests permitted upon booking

REVIEWS: One last thing, non-negotiable: You must have at least one review from a host at a verified stay. Inquiries with zero reviews will be declined. ALSO IMPORTANT, please have some description of yourself in your profile. “Uhhh, I think travel is fun” is not a good description of yourself. Please remember that this is my home and I must consider whom I welcome into my home. Thank you very much.

Dette stedet byr på

Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
TV med Standard kabel-TV
Air Condition
Terrasse eller balkong
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

4,91 av 5 stjerner fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


Milton, Delaware, USA

The loveliest part of this neighborhood is that it is quiet and just out of the craziness of beach traffic. We are only a mile from the Prime Hook Wildlife Refuge and 3.7 miles from Broadkill Beach (which allows dogs!)

Hollie er vert

Ble med i juli 2015
  • 28 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
Energetic "senior." I love to explore, go off the beaten path. Cities, beaches, and a lot of places in between. I can't live without (besides my kids), my dog Chloe, good wholesome food, gardens and gardening, exploring new places, a great kitchen. I feel that I am a gracious host and polite guest. I always try to put myself in someone else's shoes and try to foresee potential awkwardness and also fun (in being both a host and a guest). I love to share great food with others. Also, I love to help others get around a town or the city. I've recently started geocaching, so if you're into that (or want to learn about it), I can help you find out about some great caches. Learning about different cultures and places is high on my list of things to do. I speak English, French, and Spanish, so that helps me connect with others.
Energetic "senior." I love to explore, go off the beaten path. Cities, beaches, and a lot of places in between. I can't live without (besides my kids), my dog Chloe, good wholesome…
Under oppholdet ditt
I am very responsive to emails and text messages. It is possible that since you will be renting my home, I will be traveling, too.

I speak English, Spanish, and French. I hope to be available for international travelers.
Hollie er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: English, Français, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Fleksibel
Utsjekking: 12:00
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kjæledyr er tillatt
Helse og sikkerhet
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Depositum - hvis du ødelegger hjemmet, kan du bli belastet opp til $200