Hopp til innhold

Luxury End-Unit Townhome close to subway

Helt rekkehus med Rob som vert
6 gjester4 soverom6 senger2,5 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele rekkehus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Wifi
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Have an amazing stay in this beautiful luxurious townhome in Vaughan, Ontario. This gorgeous home is fully furnished with brand new bedding and linens, sofas, dining table, towels and kitchen items. End unit with lots of sunshine! Friendly safe neighbourhood, walking distance to all amenities (Subway, Canada's Wonderland, Vaughan Mills Shopping, Gyms, Groceries, Cafes, Bars & Restaurants) Downtown Toronto is just 20 mins away! Free Parking, Wifi and Cable, Master Bedroom TV with Netflix!

Stedet
Top 2 floors!!! (Basement is occupied by tenant!) 3 bedrooms, en-suite bathroom, 2nd floor main bathroom, living room, full kitchen, front room, 1 st floor bathroom....please park in front of the garage.

Some rules please:
Please take shoes off before entering
No smoking inside house
No loud music after 11pm
Please leave the house as clean as when you enter
No Pets

The master bedroom features:
- Queen Bed with White High End Luxury 5 Stars Hotel Linens and Duvet Cover - Comfortable orthopedic Mattress
- TV with Netflix (log in on “Swati”)
- Washing Machine for Laundry
Inside walk-in closet
- Dresser and mirror
- Air mattress for extra bedding if needed
Luxurious Spa Style En-suite Bathroom
- Luxury Standup Shower with Rain Head
- Stand alone Bathtub
- heated floors
- Double Sinks (his and hers)
- Beautiful Ceramic Tiles
- Blow dryer and Iron
- Shampoos, Conditioners and Body lotions

Bedroom #2
- single bed with brand new comfort mattress
- Black out curtains and a great night sleep
- closet and dresser for clothes
- mirror

Upstairs Bathroom
- Bathroom with Rain Head Shower
- High Mirrors Upgraded
- Quartz Countertops with upgraded Fixtures and lighting
- Shampoos, Conditioners and body lotions


Bedroom #3
- twin bed with comfortable mattress and beautiful linens
- large window with lots of light
- blackout curtains for a great night sleep
- dresser and mirror
- Closet and with additional dresser
- side tables with night bed light

Living Room
- attached to Kitchen, all open concept
- Big screen HD TV 50” with Cable
- Comfortable leather Sofa

Kitchen features:
- Deep sink with upgrade faucet
- Marble Countertops
- table seating for 4 and can be pulled out to seat 6
- All Dish-ware, Glasses, Cutlery, Cookware, Cutting Boards etc. (Fully Stocked)
- Stainless Steel Fridge and Oven
- Microwave
- Toaster
- Blender
- White Cupboards (Very Clean)

This is a fully stocked kitchen, with everything you need to cook even the largest of meals!
Comes with:
– Plenty of Pots/Pans/Platters for large meals.
– Serving utensils.
– Grilling tongs.
– 1 oven
– Almost any condiment you need!

We keep the fridge and pantry stocked with olive oil, butter, salt, pepper, hot sauce, BBQ sauce, mustard, ketchup, mayo, spices etc.

Front Room:
- Desk for Laptop work space
- Leather pull out sofa
- Daybed with bottom pull out (Sleeps 2)
- comfortable sitting area

Downstairs Bathroom:
- Upgraded Faucet and Sink with black Marble counter tops
- mirror
- Toilet Upgraded

Sovesteder

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 enkeltseng
Soverom 3
1 dobbelseng

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV med Standard kabel-TV
Vaskemaskin
Air Condition
Badekar
Terrasse eller balkong
Bakgård
Hårføner

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

1 anmeldelse

Nærområdet

Vaughan, Ontario, Canada

Steps away from all amenities !! Longos, No Frills, Tim Hortons, McDonalds, Dairy Queen, TD Bank, Shoppers Drug Mart, Vaughan Mills, Canada’s Wonderland and much more!!

Rob er vert

Ble med i april 2019
  • 1 anmeldelse
  • Identitet er verifisert
I’m from Toronto, Canada. My background is Italian. I do speak Italian and a little bit of Spanish. I am a songwriter / music producer and actor. I am currently living in Toronto. However, I am working on going to Los Angeles in the next year, late 2019.
I’m from Toronto, Canada. My background is Italian. I do speak Italian and a little bit of Spanish. I am a songwriter / music producer and actor. I am currently living in Toronto.…
Under oppholdet ditt
No other guests will be using the space! This is an exclusive space...please note; there is a tenant in the basement but completely separate entrance and no interaction...
    For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

    Ting du bør vite

    Husregler
    Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 22:00
    Utsjekking: 12:00
    Ikke røyking
    Ingen kjæledyr
    Ingen fester eller arrangementer
    Helse og sikkerhet
    Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
    Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
    Karbonmonoksidvarsler
    Røykvarsler
    Depositum - hvis du ødelegger hjemmet, kan du bli belastet opp til $410
    Kanselleringsvilkår