Hopp til innhold

Little Cove Cottage, Mathews

Bernadette er en superhost.
Bernadette

Little Cove Cottage, Mathews

2 gjesterEttromsleilighet1 seng1 bad
2 gjester
Ettromsleilighet
1 seng
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.
Innsjekking uten vert
Du kan sjekke inn med portneren.
Skinnende rent
19 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Bernadette er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.

Little Cove Cottage: a charming studio in Mathews County with private entrance, full bath, queen bed, furnished linens, microwave, fridge, Keurig coffee maker, TV and WIFI. This apartment offers a water view of the North River, with a community pier and ramp just 200 yards away. Bring your Kayaks or use ours. You are also welcome to launch your own boat. We are just minutes away from the Mobjack Bay. There are great restaurants nearby. We are on premises and happy to assist our guests.

Amenities

Air Condition
Kabel-TV
Basisartikler
Varme

Soveordninger

Fellesarealer
1 queen-size seng

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

27 anmeldelser
Nøyaktighet
5,0
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Renslighet
5,0
Skinnende rent
26
Fantastisk gjestfrihet
26
Raske svar
23
Jane Brukerprofil
Jane
november 2019
My husband and I loved our stay here! It was a perfect relaxing getaway. The studio itself is tastefully decorated and in a peaceful setting. We enjoyed being able to walk out to the pier (took some token casts with the fishing rods they provided) and also explore some great…
Rochelle Brukerprofil
Rochelle
november 2019
Great space and so clean! Everett and Bernadette were amazing hosts! You will enjoy your stay!
Lanny Brukerprofil
Lanny
oktober 2019
We now understand why this beautiful place gets such rave reviews! It is wonderful in every way. The efficiency is spotless, has everything you could need and came complete with cold beers, fresh fruit and snacks! Not to mention, two of the friendliest and knowledgeable people…
Marybeth Brukerprofil
Marybeth
oktober 2019
Bernadette and Everett are fantastic hosts. They greeted us when we arrived and showed us around. They had waters and snacks for us which was greatly appreciated. The bed is really comfy and the place is sparkling clean with cute thoughtful touches. Located near the water for…
Kyle Brukerprofil
Kyle
oktober 2019
If you’re looking for a place to settle down and have time away from the hustle and bustle of the city then this is the place for you! Being in close proximity to the water, but also less than an hour away from colonial Williamsburg and all the area has to offer makes this a…
Jennifer Brukerprofil
Jennifer
oktober 2019
This is a very clean, very nice place with very very sweet hosts! It went beyond our expectations with the use of a golf cart to use and the kayaks they Kent us. The river is so lovely. We loved our stay.
Tabatha Brukerprofil
Tabatha
oktober 2019
Beautiful sparkly clean gem on the water! Bernadette & Everett are the kindest, sweetest people. They truly care & go out of their way to ensure you’re comfortable. I loved being able to get work done on my laptop, relax & enjoy the beautiful views of the water. I can’t wait to…

Verten er Bernadette

Registrerte seg februar 2019
Bernadette Brukerprofil
27 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Bernadette er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
I am a teacher who loves sharing the beauty and tranquility of the North River, and Mathews County. My husband and I enjoy kayaking, paddle boarding, and boating. Mathews is known as the one of the only counties in Virginia without a stoplight. It is also known for its great…
Bernadette støtter Løftet om levelønn
Personer som rengjør dette utleiestedet for verten betales levelønn. Lær mer
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Om dette stedet
Når du bor på Airbnb, bor du på noens sted.
Dette er stedet til Bernadette.
Bernadette
Everett hjelper verten.
Everett

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 15:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking uten vert bygningspersonell
Innsjekking
15:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking
11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer