Hopp til innhold

South London - Upgraded 2 BR Main floor

Karen Brukerprofil
Karen

South London - Upgraded 2 BR Main floor

5 gjester2 soverom2 senger1 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.
Svømmebasseng
Dette er et av noen få steder i området som har denne funksjonen.

28 DAY MINIMUM RENTAL. Beautiful renovated separate 2 BR plus den main floor apartment in a private family home. South London. 3 mins to Victoria Hospital. High speed Ignite internet & cable tv in both bedrooms and living room. We take pride in our spotless home and think it is as beautiful on the outside as it is inside. We enjoy all people but we are not near University or Fanshawe College for students. We require Government ID sent to us for all adults right after booking.

Amenities

Air Condition
Kabel-TV
Tørketrommel
Basisvarer

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelse

1 anmeldelse

Katie Brukerprofil
Katie
desember 2019
We stayed for an extended period at Karen's place and it was fantastic. The place is very nicely redone and had everything we needed for a long stay, including a fully-equipped kitchen and in-suite laundry. We were there as a family of 3 and it was perfect for our infant son,…
Karen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Karen:
Thanks so much! So happy it worked out for you! We really enjoyed having your family stay with us and would welcome you back anytime! You were great guests!
desember 2019

Verten er Karen

London, CanadaRegistrerte seg juni 2016
Karen Brukerprofil
1 anmeldelse
Bekreftet
I love to travel! Especially cruises! Getting to know new people is interesting and fun. My family and I have been blessed to have had so many great experiences and love the bonding travel can bring. My husband Marc grew up in Quebec and speaks fluent French which helps us travel…
Interaksjon med gjester
Guest interaction is totally up to you as we have a home based business and are around to answer questions or provide recommendations. No worries if you want privacy, back porch is totally separate from our patio and pool area.
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Om dette stedet
Når du bor på Airbnb, bor du på noens sted.
Dette er stedet til Karen.
Karen
Marc hjelper verten.
Marc

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Utsjekking: 11:00
Utsjekking: 11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer
  • Kjæledyr er tillatt

Kanselleringer