Private bedrooms in large welcoming family home.

Privat rom i privatbolig med Emma som vert

4 gjester, 2 soverom, 3 senger, 2 bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Svømmebasseng
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Your stay with us includes breakfast and dinner. Alcohol and lunch at an extra cost.
You will be welcomed in a large and cosy family home, where you can sit indoors or outdoors to read your favourite book, paint or write to background classical music or jazz. You can have a drink and chat with the European/Argentine hosts if you wish.
Eat delicious home cooked food, go for walks in the surrounding garden and fields, pet the dogs & horses.
The bedrooms have en suite bathrooms, and wifi.

Stedet
There are living areas around the house where you can settle and enjoy the surrounding peace.

Sovesteder

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Dette stedet byr på

Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmebasseng
Frokost
Arbeidsplass
Langvarige opphold tillatt
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

1 anmeldelse

Nærområdet

Lobos, Buenos Aires, Argentina

We are 14kms from Lobos, a friendly unspoiled bustling provincial town of 30'000 people, with restaurants, cafés and ice cream parlours.
There are three polo clubs nearby.
It is ideal if you have your own car to get around, however there are regular buses from Buenos Aires to Lobos town that take 90 minutes.
We can arrange to pick you up in Lobos at an agreed extra cost.
We can also help you with any travel information when you get in touch.

Emma er vert

Ble med i april 2015
  • 1 anmeldelse
  • Identitet er verifisert
I am a half argentine, half british living in Buenos Aires, where I have been for the last 15 years. I was born and grew up in France, England and Switzerland, and have also lived in Italy. I would describe myself as friendly, sociable, easy going, and curious. I am also a quiet person, and really enjoy peace and nature. There in nothing I value more than meeting new people and discovering new places. If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to write to me.
I am a half argentine, half british living in Buenos Aires, where I have been for the last 15 years. I was born and grew up in France, England and Switzerland, and have also lived…

Under oppholdet ditt

We generally share the table with you during meals, but will be happy to provide you a personal space if you prefer.
We will be around and about for whatever questions you may have.
  • Språk: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 12:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Ingen røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår

Utforsk andre alternativer i og rundt Lobos

Flere steder å bo i Lobos: