Self-contained unit 8 mins from Fremantle

4,59

Hele villa med Graeme som vert

5 gjester, 2 soverom, 3 senger, 1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele villa for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Dyr tillatt
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Self contained, fully-equipped granny flat. Completely independent of main house. 2 bedrooms, one bathroom. Rooms fully furnished.
2 bedrooms each with double beds and another common room with a single bed.
Great location close to Fremantle, just a short walk to the Swan River, the beach and public transport.
There is off-street parking and plenty of on-street parking.

Would suit couple, group or small family.

Although not totally disabled-friendly there is wheelchair access.

Stedet
Electricity, gas, unlimited Wifi internet are included.

Rooms:
Two rooms both with wardrobe, beds and desks
One with a double bed, the other single bed.
Bathroom:
Recently renovated, well equipped shared bathroom. Direct access to bathroom from the both bedrooms.

Kitchen/ Dining room:
Brand new renovated kitchen equipped with most things you will need - crockery, cutlery, cooking utensils, oven, stove top, microwave, fridge, toaster, kettle, rice cooker.

House
There is a spare TV room (with TV) which could also be an extra bedroom/ study/ studio. Laundry facilities available. There is a small courtyard area that is partially covered.

Location:
Amazing location in Mosman Park, just a short walk to the Swan River and Leighton Beach.

Convenient to both Notre Dame University and University of WA.

No smoking indoors.

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
TV
Vaskemaskin
Barneseng
Hårføner
Kjøleskap
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

4,59 av 5 stjerner fra 29 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Mosman Park, Western Australia, Australia

Fantastic location between river and sea - both within walking distance, not far from Fremantle. Plenty of choices for coffee shops within walking distance

Graeme er vert

Ble med i mai 2016
  • 29 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
For over 5 years I was a full-time carer for my wife who had dementia and eventually passed away. As a result I found difficulty getting back into the workforce. Left with a house too big I decided to turn the rear into a granny flat which I hoped would help me pay some of my bills and help me recover from the financial crisis resulting from my wife getting sick. I enjoy anything to do with the water - fishing, snorkelling, scuba diving etc. I enjoy travelling - mostly in the Australian wilderness which has an abundance of unusual and unique flora and flora - all of which fascinates me.
For over 5 years I was a full-time carer for my wife who had dementia and eventually passed away. As a result I found difficulty getting back into the workforce. Left with a house…

Under oppholdet ditt

The place is at the back of my property and I (or my son) would be home and available most times.
    For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

    Ting du bør vite

    Husregler

    Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 02:00
    Utsjekking: 10:00
    Ingen fester eller arrangementer
    Kjæledyr er tillatt
    Røyking er tillatt

    Helse og sikkerhet

    Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
    Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
    Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
    Røykvarsler

    Kanselleringsvilkår