Hopp til innhold

Tired of the touristique places?

Abdelhadi Brukerprofil
Abdelhadi

Tired of the touristique places?

Privat rom i leilighet
1 gjest1 soverom3 senger1 delt bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
3 senger
1 delt bad

Stedet

You will experience the true Moroccan life.
For instance, every Thursday there is a huge market, the souk, just in front of the flat. Visiting the Souk, you will feel totally immersed in the Moroccan culture. Farmers are there to sell their products, such as fruits and vegetable as well as livestock like cows, sheep, goats, chickens and rabbits. They are all sorts of food stands with typical delightful Moroccan food. You will find a large variety of dried fruits and nuts with of course our famous dried and fresh dates as well as an amazing choice of exotic spices… and clothes and artifacts of all kinds, some very traditionally Moroccan at cheap prices.
If you are interested, we provide local trips every weekend. For long stayers (over 1 month), we will organize free trips to places you would like to go to.

Everybody here speaks Arabic and a lot of people get by quite well in French. If you wish, we can organize some free arabic introduction classes for you. Just chatting with the people will already give you a very good start in that regard. Like everywhere else, the Moroccans are very eager to share their language and ways with you.

Amenities

Tørketrommel
Basisartikler
Varme
Varmt vann
Utilgjengelig: Brannvarsler
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke rapportert røyk- eller karbonmonoksiddetektorer på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Fellesarealer
1 sofa

Tilgjengelighet

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Denne verten har 3 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser
Vi er her for å hjelpe turen din å gå smidig. Hver reservasjon er dekket av Airbnbs Refusjonsregler for gjester .

Verten er Abdelhadi

Marrakesh, MarokkoRegistrerte seg september 2018
Abdelhadi Brukerprofil
3 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
I am Abdelhadi. Aged 26 years old. I have a degree in English literature. I also own an English School in El Attaouia, 70 km far from Marrakech. The school is shut for a while due to some licence issues. It will reopen very soon. I am very open minded, generous, easy going, and…
Interaksjon med gjester
I'm very sociable. I like sharing and learning from people.However, I understand that people need some times by themselves. I'm always happy to answer all questions, no matter how you reach me.
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en dag
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Utsjekking: 12:00
Utsjekking: 12:00

Husregler

  • Kjæledyr er tillatt
  • Røyking er tillatt
  • Fester og arrangementer tillatt