Hopp til innhold

Couple Cottage, Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty

Paulina Brukerprofil
Paulina

Couple Cottage, Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty

Privat rom i landsbyhus
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad

(Separate listing for singles) Quiet couples always welcome. Great walking from terraced cottage. Soft decor mainly greys and whites. Comfy large sofa in dining room. Use of pretty sitting room evenings & most of the day, log fire. In Wadhurst, 25 minute walk from station, mainly down a quiet lane, approx 2 mile from village; shops, pubs, cafes, lovely deli. Nr Tunbridge Wells, gorgeous town with theatres, music, pubs & Pantiles. Long leafy garden, winding path up.

Fasiliteter

Basisartikler
Varme
Varmt vann
Strykejern

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

6 anmeldelser
Beliggenhet
4,8
Nøyaktighet
4,7
Kommunikasjon
4,7
Raske svar
4
Hanadi Brukerprofil
Hanadi
august 2019
Wonderful stay at Paulina's, she is such a great host, and we really enjoyed the lovely peaceful garden!
Robert Brukerprofil
Robert
august 2019
Small bedroom in a tiny cottage, shared with friendly owner. Basic amenties. Complex 6 page house rules. Difficult parking situation.
Paulina Brukerprofil
Svar fra Paulina:
I am truly sorry if you if your expectations weren't met, and I hope other potential guests will read the other reviews. All but two of my guests have left reviews, and one of those had such a lovely stay than when she was taken into hospital she was distressed to have missed…
august 2019
Carolyn Brukerprofil
Carolyn
mai 2019
Paulina is very friendly who responds quickly to emails prior to staying and makes your stay lovely whilst your there. Nice comfy bed in a beautiful setting
Lara Brukerprofil
Lara
april 2019
Paulina’s place is the perfect getaway from anyone wanting a little peace and quiet. My partner and I came over the Easter holidays so had the place to ourselves. Although we didn’t meet Paulina, her excellent communication made it easy to check in and out as well as always…
Paulina Brukerprofil
Svar fra Paulina:
Thank you so much, Lara, for your fulesome feedback....that takes time and care and I appreciate that. I am truly delighted you had a wonderful stay, and maybe will look forward to meeting you one day! My warmest best wishes, Paulina
april 2019
John Brukerprofil
John
januar 2019
We stayed at Paulina's place for three nights at the very end of December/beginning of January. Paulina's cottage is a lovely cosy space with a fully equipped kitchen and delightful front living room with a fireplace which was a treat. Care must be taken on the stairs to the…
Paulina Brukerprofil
Svar fra Paulina:
Hi John, I'm just so glad you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the cottage and the area. I truly appreciated the email (Website hidden by Airbnb) was both good to know you were comfortable and happy there, and helped me feel secure. I am so sorry you caught bad colds! You would…
januar 2019
Bridget Brukerprofil
Bridget
desember 2018
A charming home from home and a considerate host. The bed was very comfortable, the lounge cozy, the kitchen had everything we needed and the country location was beautiful and peaceful.

Denne verten har 9 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Paulina

Wadhurst, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg februar 2016
Paulina Brukerprofil
15 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
An adventurous 60 something, I love Sussex country life, which is back to my roots, after my young adulthood in and around West London. Walking on the heathland I was born on, and some gorgeous pubs that have been part of my life since 16. I spend a few months every year in the…
Interaksjon med gjester
If I away neighbours will help if you have any problems...though I will be available on email and phone unless I am on a conservator placement of grade! Then I am well set up with local emergency numbers in the unlikely event of a hic-up that needs immediate attention. I have…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 15:00 - 19:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking
15:00 - 19:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer

Ting å gjøre i nærheten av dette hjemmet