Morning glory queen hideabed in rumpus room

Delt rom i gårdsopphold med Carole som vert

  1. 2 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 1,5 delte bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Innsjekking uten vert
Du kan sjekke inn med portneren.
Trådløst nettverk
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Noe av informasjonen vises på originalspråket.
A beautiful, large and comfortable home with room for everyone including those who wish to find a spot just to read or relax. The fireplace room is a cozy spot next to the indoor pool and hot tub. This area is great for people who like to bird watch or paint. Off of the pool you will find a deck with a natural gas BBQ for your use.
We have one private queen room and several hideabeds, one of which is in the fireplace room adjoining the hot tub and pool with satellite big screen TV and Netflix.

This room is quiet, has a queen hideabed (with fluffy feather tick) and a double hideabed at 48. Per night per bed. 20. Perfect for the family or friends.
Come relax, bird or horse watch, paint, draw, write.
We also offer certified English and Western riding lessons if you book ahead. This is a queen hideabed with feather tick in the rumpus room. It is a quiet space. Unfortunately due to our own cats, dogs and horses we are not pet friendly.

Dette stedet byr på

Utsikt mot hage
Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV med Standard kabel-TV
Air Condition
Felles terrasse eller balkong
Privat bakgård – ikke helt inngjerdet

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

1 anmeldelse


Viking, Alberta, Canada

A little piece of paradise with access to highway 14, 36 and 619.
We also accept horses over night as of fall 2017 (barn is in progress)

Carole er vert

  1. Ble med i februar 2017
  • 58 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
I am passionate about health, wellness and lifestyle engineering surrounding a community of students of the horse. I love to share travel experiences, health and wellness tips, education and learning and really have a great time with others that share my love of horses and competition. I have lived in and travelled Europe, speak some German, enjoy warmer destinations such as Mexico and can not imagine life without Italian foods and wines. When it comes to movies and shows I love historical fantasy, Braveheart and Once Upon a Time always hold my interest and authors such as Jodi Piccoult are my favourite listens when driving. I believe people should be able to pop in at a moments notice, find comfort, relax and make themselves at home. If they need peace and quiet or choose to join in with the family and activities on the acreage, it is all great. Everyone is entitled to their freedom and having their needs met as best as possible. My motto: "If you're not having fun (finding flow)...don't do it!"
I am passionate about health, wellness and lifestyle engineering surrounding a community of students of the horse. I love to share travel experiences, health and wellness tips, edu…

Under oppholdet ditt

You can text me at 780 870 8898
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 18:00 - 22:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking uten vert bygningspersonell
Ingen kjæledyr

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Kan støte på potensielt farlige dyr
Klatre- eller lekekonstruksjon