*cozy* room with private bathr.*

4,95Superhost

Privat rom i privatbolig med Herbert & Barbara som vert

2 gjester, 1 soverom, 1 seng, 1 privat bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Wifi
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
In our house we provide a room with a private bathroom, and also a bed, TV, table, chairs, fridge, a water boiler and air conditioner.

Stedet
We live in the heart of Palatinate. Near the Palatinate Forest and near the beautiful Palatinate Wine Route. The next bigger cities are Ludwigshafen(12km) on the Rhine and Mannheim(15km). Heidelberg is only circa 35km away.

We live in a small town, near Ludwigshafen on the Rhine. We are a normal family, husband and wife, both retired ;-) Living in a semidetached house with our adult son.
We provide a room with a adjacent private bathroom with a shower, toilet and a lavatory. In the room is a bed (2,00mx1,80m) for two persons, a TV and Internet/WLAN, a little wardrobe, a little fridge, water boiler and also a table with two chairs. We also provide towels and bedclothes. We have a new air conditioner for summer.

If you like to use the washing machine we would like to help you. It is now probleme if you like to use the kitchen for little cooking. Of course you can use our coffee machine.
If you need a childrens bed, please ask us while booking.

Our home is in the middle of a lot great tourist attractions. Heidelberg with it's beautiful historic city and the famous Heidelberg Castel are 35 km away. Easy to arrive with a car.
We are looking forward to meeting you and would like to help you with everything you need. But if you prefer your privacy we are aware of that.
We help you when ever it is possible to make you feel home at our place and in our little town.
If you have any questions just send us a message we will try to answer every question.

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom
1 queen-size seng

Dette stedet byr på

Wifi
Gratis gateparkering
TV
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Pack 'n Play / reiseseng
Barnestol
Kjøleskap
Langvarige opphold tillatt
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

4,95 av 5 stjerner fra 38 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Birkenheide, Rheinland-Pfalz, Tyskland

Birkenheide is a small town. 2 walking-minutes away, there is a bakery, butchery and a pharmacy. And there is a good greek restaurant and something like a pub with plain cooking nearby. In the next town, just 2 car-minutes away, there are everything you may need: Supermarkets, restaurants and other shops. If you need to walk it is 15-20min away. But we can borrow you a bicycle too.
Our neighborhood is very quiet and familiar.
Parking in the street is no problem and free.
Of course with a car there is everything in our region you need. Great restaurants and every shopping you may need!

Herbert & Barbara er vert

  1. Ble med i mars 2014
  • 38 anmeldelser
  • Superhost
Ich bin Familienpapa von meiner Tochter, Katja(25) und meinem Sohn, Nico(24) und wohne zusammen mit meiner Frau, Barbara in unserem Haus in der schönen Pfalz. Seit einem Jahr bin ich Rentner und war früher bei der BASF Chemielaborant. Meine Frau, Barbara, ist Köchin in einem gehobeneren Restaurant und kocht leidenschaftlich gerne für Familie und Freunde. Ich bin begeisterter Wohnmobilist und Windsurfer. Außerdem fahre ich gerne Rennrad und bin sehr gesellig. Zudem habe ich eine Leidenschaft für schottischen Whisky. Ich verreise viel und gerne bin aber die meiste Zeit im Jahr daheim bei der Familie. I have a daughter, Katja(25) and a son, Nico(24) and I live together with my wife, Barbara in our cozy house in the heart of Palatinate. I am now pensioner but before I worked as a chemical laboratory assistant at the BASF at Ludwigshafen. My wife is a chef and cooks impassionate at a smart restaurant and for our family and friends. We have a caravan and we love to travel. And I am a windsurfer, too. I love to ride my bike and my passion is scottish whisky. Most of the time I stay with my family and my friends but when ever it is possible I try to travel with my caravan to new or proven windsurfing spots. We love to meet new people and would be very happy to welcome you in our home.
Ich bin Familienpapa von meiner Tochter, Katja(25) und meinem Sohn, Nico(24) und wohne zusammen mit meiner Frau, Barbara in unserem Haus in der schönen Pfalz. Seit einem Jahr bin i…

Herbert & Barbara er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: English, Français, Deutsch
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Utsjekking: 11:00
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt Vis mer
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår