Hopp til innhold

2 Bedroom Apartmnt Heart Of CBD/2 minute to subway

Di Brukerprofil
Di

2 Bedroom Apartmnt Heart Of CBD/2 minute to subway

Hele leiligheten
4 gjester2 soverom3 senger1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Di er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Skinnende rent
15 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Innsjekking uten vert
Du kan sjekke inn med portneren.

This recently renovated apartment offers many lifestyle advantages with a host of eateries, wine bars and restaurants all within a short stroll.

2 minutes walk to Surry Hills, Oxford/Crown Street, Hyde Park, Museum Railway Station and Sydney CBD. Xbox 360 with Kinect. Free unlimited usage of NETFLIX. Unlimited YouTube Premium TV -no ads! 2 free Taronga Zoo passes worth $94 upon request!

Amenities

Heis
Wifi
Kjøkken
Air Condition
Hele stedet
Du vil ha stedet for deg selv og vil bare dele det med dem du reiser med.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 enkeltseng,1 sovesofa

Tilgjengelighet

Trinnfri tilgang til soverommet
Trinnfri tilgang til badet

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

45 anmeldelser
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Innsjekking
5,0
Nøyaktighet
4,9
Renslighet
4,9
Beliggenhet
4,9
Verdi
4,8
Daniel Brukerprofil
Daniel
juni 2019
Di is a great host, great communication, very personable and helpful. As others have noted, Di is quick to respond and available for anything you need. The location is great, easy to get to and within walking distance of a variety of attractions and good food. The subway is close…
Nia Brukerprofil
Nia
mars 2019
One of the best AirBnB experiences ever. Di is a wonderful host who was extremely helpful and thoughtful. Loved the apartment and all the amenities. Di made travelling with an infant so much easier. We highly recommend this host.
Aarthi Brukerprofil
Aarthi
mars 2019
Di's place is clean, stylish and centrally located to key sights like Hyde Park, Botanical garden, Circular Quay as well as all means of public transportation. Di is a very friendly and accommodating host. His suggestions on things to do was very helpful and we definitely…
Nikole Brukerprofil
Nikole
februar 2019
This was a great AirBnb, good location easy to hop onto either a bus or tram and access all around the city. Di was a great host, easily assessable, offered great suggestions, and provided passes to visit Taronga Zoo (beautiful facility).
Brittany Brukerprofil
Brittany
desember 2018
All I have to say is this, STAY HERE! Di is very inviting and kind. His place is very clean and modern. Plenty of outlets, Netflix available, tea and coffee. I wish we could have stayed longer! And this place is definitely is such a great location if you don’t mind walking. You…
Susan Brukerprofil
Susan
november 2018
This apartment is a great central location, dozens of restaurants, cafes, museums and easy access to public transportation. About a 20 minute walk to the harbour and enjoyed strolling through Hyde Park along the way as well the Botanical Gardens. The apartment looks exactly…
Holly Brukerprofil
Holly
august 2018
Best AirBnB i've ever stayed in. Recently remodeled, and nice touches all around. Di clearly thought about his guests in putting this place together. We also took advantage of the free zoo passes, which was a lot of fun. Di was super easy to communicate with and very prompt in…

Verten er Di

Sydney, AustraliaRegistrerte seg desember 2014
Di Brukerprofil
380 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Di er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
A Tech Geek and father of three boys!
Interaksjon med gjester
We usually leave our guests alone so that we do not intrude. However, if there is anything you require please contact us, and we will respond very quickly.
Språk: 中文, English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Om dette stedet
Når du bor på Airbnb, bor du på noens sted.
Dette er stedet til Di.
Di
Becky And Arnie hjelper verten.
Becky And Arnie

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 14:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert bygningspersonell
Innsjekking
Etter 14:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer