Hopp til innhold

Private Room}{Modest Apartment in Parra

Privat rom i hus med Akil som vert
1 gjest1 soverom2 senger1,5 delte bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Old style 2 BHK Goan apartment located in the shadow of the hill range in Aradi, Parra. Polished floor tiles. 2 bedrooms, one of which is functional. The other is a store room. Large (shared) living room which doubles up as my sleeping space and a large fully functional (shared) kitchen. Separate (shared) toilet and bathroom with wash basin area.
Spartan. No maid/house help. Garden (not lawn) in front and a coconut grove at the back. House remains cool in summer due to the tree cover.

Stedet
Large, naturally air-cooled 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor.

Dette stedet byr på

Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
Terrasse eller balkong
Bakgård
Kjøleskap
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Vi er her for å sørge for at turen din går som smurt. Alle reservasjoner er dekket av Airbnbs refusjonsvilkår for gjester.

Nærområdet

North Goa, Goa, India

Quiet, quintessential Goan residential neighbourhood. No loud parties. Parra is one of the 'coolest' villages in north Goa, in terms of the amount of alternative movements that have sprung forth from here. Happy to share details in person.

Akil er vert

Ble med i april 2012
    I'm a 37 year old (atypical) Indian guy who moved to Goa 9 years ago from Pune. My last job here in Goa was in the luxury villas rental sector where I was majorly responsible for channelling bookings for our villa hosts. I am deeply passionate about human exchanges and getting to know people. Whenever I have spare accommodation, I like to host people, new & old. I have lots of experience hosting (on couchsurfing) and I think I do my best to make my guests comfortable during their stay with me. I know Goa pretty well and can point you in the right direction on most occasions. I have travelled in the south of India more than I have in the north. I am lucky to have travelled in Europe on three different occasions. I'm a self confessed cinephile and have quite a few cinematic chef d'oeuvres floating around in my head at any given time. I dream of running an 'alternate cinema screening theatre' one day. I love good lyrics & music recordings from different parts of the world. I'm usually reading more than one book at a time! And if you think i'm too intellectually inclined, I'll have you know that it's quite the opposite. I like sitting idle, day dreaming, cooking, observing nature/plants grow etc. <3 I'm deeply concerned with animal welfare and trying to realise the impact of our actions on our immediate and distant futures. My motto would be to: Live life in the present and deal with the future gracefully when it arrives and not be tied down by the past. Simple, eh?
    I'm a 37 year old (atypical) Indian guy who moved to Goa 9 years ago from Pune. My last job here in Goa was in the luxury villas rental sector where I was majorly responsible for c…
    Under oppholdet ditt
    I will be present and happy to interact and provide local guidance.
    • Språk: English, हिन्दी
    For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

    Ting du bør vite

    Husregler
    Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Fleksibel
    Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
    Ikke røyking
    Ingen kjæledyr
    Ingen fester eller arrangementer
    Helse og sikkerhet
    Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
    Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
    Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
    Ingen røykvarsler
    Kanselleringsvilkår