Cottage near beach and Malmo/Lund, for non smokers

Hele privatbolig med Wendy som vert

  1. 8 gjester
  2. 4 soverom
  3. 7 senger
  4. 1,5 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Trådløst nettverk
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Noe av informasjonen vises på originalspråket.
Welcome to Lomma, a beach town, close to Malmö and Lund, with a seaside/country feel.
The cottage is in a small quiet village close to Lomma. The seafront is 200m away, woods, a golf course, windsurfing etc.
The house is fairly compact and is perfect for a family of 4-6 people. 6 beds, 3 bedrooms, (with 2 extra beds possible for rent). "Swedish holiday-home" which means, bring your own bedding etc. and leave house spotless. Or relax, rent sheets, towels and cleaning through us.

Welcome to our Swedish/English home.
Leave the hustle and bustle of Lund and Malmö behind you and come to Lomma.
The house has three bedrooms, one double bed (downstairs) and two twin bedrooms upstairs, with two single beds in each room (there is a small flat with an extra bedroom with 2 more beds, if necessary. However, the house is fairly compact and is best suited for a family of 4-6 (note there is no heating in the extra 4th bedroom)).
There is an open plan living room/dining/kitchen area. The main bathroom downstairs, has a toilet, shower and sink. There is an extra toilet and sink upstairs.
The house has a microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer (only one of the large machines can be used at a time, or a fuse may blow, but it's easy to reset (see photos)). The television has local Swedish channels, a DVD player and broardband WIFI access.
The tile floors offer warm under floor heating in the winter, but are nice and cool in the summer. The upstairs floors are real wood birch tree flooring (be careful not to scratch please).
Our house is a price-worthy alternative to a hotel, hostel, or B&B. Here you can enjoy the home comforts of a house, without having to share a bathroom or kitchen with other guests. You have a fully equipped kitchen and can enjoy making your own food. You have the house to yourselves and a garden/patio for bbq etc. Extra persons, above 4, pay an extra 150kr per person a night.
The 60 liter water tank is sufficient for approximately 7 people to take a 5 minute shower.
This is strictly a no smoking house ( with no smoking in the house or in the garden). Only non smokers can live here, due to allergies in the family.
We welcome you and help show you around and we can give you tips on local things to do/see.
We live next door, so we can help quickly if anything needs our attention.
Please read the house rules about booking cleaning, sheets and towels (bring your own or rent), rubbish collection etc.
We look forward to welcoming you to Lomma

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger
Soverom 3
2 enkeltsenger

Dette stedet byr på

Utsikt mot hage
Tilgang til strand – strandlinje
Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
Privat terrasse eller balkong
Privat bakgård – ikke helt inngjerdet

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

4,59 av 5 stjerner fra 83 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


LOMMA, Skåne, Sverige

Lomma is a small town with lovely fishing boats, sailing boats, restaurants, food shops and beautiful wood and beach walks. The cottage is in a small village, with approx 100 houses. It is 3km from the center of Lomma with close access to the sea and surrounding area. Lomma has about 5 000 inhabitants with many local shops, cafe's and excellent restaurants.
The house is in a quiet cul-de-sac. In the village you can enjoy the wooden pier, for romantic views of the sunsets and picnic table or a walk along the front to the local beaches. 800m away the beach is sandy and child friendly beach with shallow waters. There is a golf course almost next door. This area is also a prime wind surfing and kite surfing area (due to the shallow waters here). There is a club close by that rents out equipment and also arranges courses in the summer.
The house is close to the woods and you can walk into Lomma via the beach or through the woods.
Main attractions
Lomma: The beaches, 27 hole golf course (plus 18 short hole course) windsurfing, kite-surfing, restaurants
Bjärred: beaches, long pier with restaurant and saunas for winter/summer bathing
Copenhagen: The little mermaid, Hans Christian Andersson, Tivoli, museums and parks galore
Malmö: The shopping, old town area, Malmö museum, canal boat rides, turning torso, Malmö castle, museums and restaurants, shopping in the center or at the Emporia shopping center.
Lund: Quaint cobbled streets, restaurants and cafes, Lund Cathedral with medieval clock, Botanical gardens, Kulturen museum, Lund University
Helsingborg, ferries with lunch buffet over to Helsingör to see Hamlets castle
Ystad: Wallander country and quaint town
Ales stenar: old rocks in a ship formation in the area of "apple county"
Höllviken - white sandy beaches in a nature reserve full of birdlife, seals etc.
Snorkelling/walks- Höganäs
Woods/national parks -Skrylle, Skäralid, Häckeberga, Höganäs (also good for snorkelling)

Wendy er vert

  1. Ble med i februar 2014
  • 83 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
"Cherish every moment of everyday for you never know when you can't" Hi there, we have a family and three older children. I work as a teacher and have lived in Sweden for over 30 years. Originally I’m from UK, my husband is Swedish and we love to travel. We both work full time. We have this lovely extra cottage in our garden that we like to offer to guests who prefer a homely surroundings to a hotel room.
"Cherish every moment of everyday for you never know when you can't" Hi there, we have a family and three older children. I work as a teacher and have lived in Sweden for over 30 y…


  • Peter

Under oppholdet ditt

How much we interact varies a bit depending on our schedule at the time and by how much privacý our guests want. We both work, but are available for advice and/or a "fika" - coffee or tea.
My husband is Swedish and I am British. We have one bilingual child still living at home. Our older children have flown the nest.
How much we interact varies a bit depending on our schedule at the time and by how much privacý our guests want. We both work, but are available for advice and/or a "fika" - coffe…
  • Språk: English, Svenska
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Depositum - hvis du ødelegger hjemmet, kan du bli belastet opp til $438