Hopp til innhold

Modern Double Room Near MCR City Centre & Stadium

Mia er en superhost.
Mia

Modern Double Room Near MCR City Centre & Stadium

Privat rom i leilighet
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Skinnende rent
18 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Mia er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
90 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

Modern and cosy double bedroom close to Manchester City Centre, Etihad Stadium (the famous Manchester City stadium on your doorstep), IELTS Connell Sixth Form College, Velodrome Cycling Centre, Squash Centre and close to local amenities (ASDA Supermarket 24h, McDonalds) Fully furnished room with lockable room door. The living room is airy with a private balcony. Great transport links (close to tram and bus stops) and free parking (upon request when make reservation) available if you are driving.

Fasiliteter

Heis
Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kabel-TV

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Tilgjengelighet

Trinnfri tilgang til hovedinngangen
Velopplyst inngang

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

179 anmeldelser
Renslighet
5,0
Innsjekking
4,9
Kommunikasjon
4,9
Nøyaktighet
4,9
Beliggenhet
4,8
Verdi
4,8
Wilkan Brukerprofil
Wilkan
juli 2019
The place is very close to Etihad stadium anda good value for the price. The room is very clean and well maintained. We had a wonderful time during our short stay.
Sara Brukerprofil
Sara
mai 2019
Great place to stay! Mia and her husband were very kind a courteous as well as helpful. They place was clean and well maintained. A great location next to the train that goes right into the city. Definitely recommend!
Ralph Brukerprofil
Ralph
januar 2019
Great location for the Etihad; literally couldn't be closer. Mia allowed us to use the visitors parking bay for the day, thus saving us £10 parking. Mia's place is quite compact, so convenience has to be your priority.
Maddie Brukerprofil
Maddie
november 2018
Mia was nothing short of the perfect host. She was incredibly accommodating—even though my bus didn’t get in till nearly 1 am, she still stayed up to greet me in person and give me a little tour of the place. The flat was perfect, very clean and ideally located (right across from…
Jade Brukerprofil
Jade
september 2018
Lovely apartment, very clean and comfortable and would definitely recommend for a good night sleep. Mia and her husband are very friendly and make you feel very welcome! :)
Holly Brukerprofil
Holly
september 2018
Mia is very friendly and hospitable - she even woke up early to make us coffee before we had to leave to catch our train. She gave us maps of the city to help us find our way around, and pointed out some directions from her balcony. Plenty of hot water. Pretty flowers. Clean…
Emily Brukerprofil
Emily
august 2018
Mia and her husband are kind and congenial. They are knowledgeable about the area and very helpful. The offer breakfast food, tea, coffee, and free WiFi. They also have toothpaste and glasses to drink from. The home is very clean and tidy. Bed is big enough for two people (but…
Mia Brukerprofil
Svar fra Mia:
Thanks, Emily and Tony! It was lovely to meet you guys and enjoyed your company. We hope you enjoy Manchester and have fun in London! We look forward to see you and Tony in the future! :)
august 2018

Verten er Mia

Manchester, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg februar 2018
Mia Brukerprofil
179 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Mia er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Interaksjon med gjester
I will greet you at the check-in time, show you around the apartment, answer all your questions and are happy to show you how everything works if needed. I have a good knowledge of cafes, restaurants and things to do in Manchester so do ask me for any recommendations. I will be…
Språk: 中文, English, Bahasa Melayu
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 16:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking
16:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer

Ting å gjøre i nærheten av dette hjemmet