Hele privatbolig med Tai som vert

8 gjester, 3 soverom, 5 senger, 1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
100 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Positioned in one of Sydney's trendiest hotspots, this modern newly renovated 3 bedrm terrace offers ultra convience. It is moments to many of Sydneys tourists attractions, shops, pubs, restaurants and cafes. Public transport is right outside your door step making it easy to go anywhere in Sydney. Central station which is part of the City Circle is 600m away (9mins walk) and there is wifi and free street parking avail.

No parties allowed

Please enquire about our special rate for rental

- Please enquire first before booking or we have the rights to cancel the booking

*** this is not a party house or for groups wanting a place to drink all night. we have a strict no noise policy after 9pm, no extra guests allowed and no drinking after 9pm at the house as we are trying to minimise noise disturbances to the neighbours****

Please don’t book if you want to party at the house as we do not allow parties.

-less than 3kilometres is Sydney CBD, Paddys market, Market city, Chinatown, Capital state theatre, Darling Harbour, Powerhouse Museum, Centre Point Tower, Sydney Aquarium, Pitt st Mall, Chinese Gardens, Broadway shopping centre, Central Park Mall, Cinemas, Centennial Park, Fox studios, Oxford st, Hyde park, Spice Alley just to name a few.

This 2 level terrace is beautiful offering charming original period features with high ceilings, ornate fire places, rich timber flooring and exposed brick work. Being recently renovated, you will enjoy a comfortable stay with a brand new kitchen, modern bathroom, new carpet, fresh paint, polished floors and new tiling.

Inside there are 3 bedrooms upstairs, 1 large bathroom with walk in shower, functional kitchen with gas cooking, microwave and fridge, and a rustic leafy garden at the rear of house. There is also aircon in the open lounge/ dining/ kitchen area.

1st bedroom has a queen bed (2ppl)
2nd bedroom has a double bed (2ppl)
3rd bedroom has a bunk bed with 2 single beds (2ppl) plus a pull out floor mattress (+1)
There is a double size sofa bed (2ppl) downstairs if needed. Linen will only be provided for sofa bed if requested

There's is one bedroom that is street facing. Although this room has sound proof glass there may be a little traffic noise due to inner city living. The double brick walls block out a lot of the sound making the off street section of the house quite peaceful.

There's a PS3 avail plus a media player if you want to put movies onto a USB to play it on the tv.

CAR- The place does not have a designated car space. If you need parking there is free parking in front of the house on Elizabeth st. No parking is allowed during peak hour 7am- 9am and 4-pm- 6pm. Apart from those hours you can park the car as long as you like. After 6pm on Friday and on the weekend you can park as long as you want. Parking however is subject to availability.

If you don't mind a short walk, there are some free stree parking spots in which you can park your car all day around the corner on Cooper st and Walker st.

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
3 enkeltsenger

Dette stedet byr på

Gratis gateparkering
Air Condition
Terrasse eller balkong
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

4,65 av 5 stjerner fra 304 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


Redfern, New South Wales, Australia

Conveniently located near the Sydney CBD the house is on the cusp of the famous Surry Hills and Redfern food/ wine and bar district. Every where is easily accessible by public transport or is within walking distance.

Tai er vert

Ble med i januar 2018
  • 555 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
Retiree who loves to travel and see the world

Under oppholdet ditt

If I don't have work I will meet you upon check in. If not I will text you the door code to access the house. I am easily contactable and respond pretty fast should you need to call or text me.
  • Språk: 中文 (简体), English, 日本語
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 16:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert tastatur
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Vis mer