Private acreage with lovely 3 B/R (max 4 ppl) home

Gårdsopphold med Jane (& John) som vert

  1. 4 gjester
  2. 3 soverom
  3. 3 senger
  4. 1,5 bad
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med tastelåsen.
Gratis parkering
Dette er et av de få stedene i området med gratis parkering.

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
Away from the crowds & yet close to everything the Central Coast has to offer. We have a lovely acreage property located in Ourimbah at the top of a ridge. We often get cool breezes in summer & lovely sunsets some nights.

We plan to be at home to greet & orientate you to our home as being on an acreage there are a few things to highlight & it's much easier in person. We then will leave you alone to enjoy our home and the general area.

Stedet
You will want to holiday at our home if you are wanting to come home to unwind at a peaceful & tranquil place after being out exploring the Central Coast's many attractions. It's a nice, comfortable & bright home with a large modern kitchen / family room & modern bathrooms but the property is a really amazing place to hang out & relax.

Other than us, our nearest two neighbours are both 1/2km away and the ones after that are, well, we're not sure but it's much further.

We are offering our home as 1.5 bathrooms but are NOT offering use of our own bedroom (which is attached to the ensuite bathroom that is offered for your use).

We maintain the grounds around the house (the equivalent of around 4 house blocks in size incl our house) and additionally the long "driving range" beside the driveway you can see in our pictures. You are welcome to explore further afield if you are happy to bush bash a little.

Our location has also been ideal for a number of work teams who have needed accommodation where they can come home & be self-sufficient whilst working nearby.

The home includes 3 bedrooms, all at the one end of the house after the kitchen / family room with one main bathroom / toilet. The other 1/2 bathroom is at the front of our home.

- Main B/R - QS bed (no ensuite)

- 2nd B/R - a King Single bed

- 3rd B/R - a King Single bed

All of the bedrooms have ceiling fans

- Lounge room

- Dining room

- Large modern kitchen & family area. This is the one area of our home that is air conditioned.

- Main bathroom including bath, shower & toilet.

- Second "1/2 bathroom" which includes a shower and toilet.

- Laundry with washing machine.

- Outside under cover entertainment area including a Weber Q BBQ

- Carport (single)

We stay on the property, however it is in separate accommodation some 40+m away. We aim to give you as much privacy as we can.

This is our home, not an investment property. So it's probably got nicer furniture & appointments than a typical investment property. As such, we ask you to please treat our home with care & respect.

Your booking is for the maximum number of guests you will have staying. That means the maximum on any night of your booking. Also, no day visitors without written approval (via the Airbnb message system) from us. Sorry but we had a group took extreme unfair advantage so we are a very clear about this now. If you're circumstances change & you wish for additional people (up to max 4 people in total) to stay, send us a request through the Airbnb message system. The payment for extra guests, if approved, will be for a minimum of 2 nights or the length of their stay, whichever is longer.

Hvor du skal sove

1 av 2 sider

Dette stedet byr på

Fjellutsikt
Utsikt mot park
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV
Vaskemaskin
Air Condition
Badekar
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

7 netter i Ourimbah

13. okt. 2022 - 20. okt. 2022

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 13 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Ourimbah, New South Wales, Australia

Our home is conveniently located to:-
* Beaches - Shelley Beach - 15 minutes
* Major shopping centres (Tuggerah Westfields, Bay Village, Lisarow Plaza) - 10-15 mins
* Tuggerah Lakes including picnic areas and walking / bike track - 10-20 mins depending which section you are going to.
* The Entrance - 20 mins
* Terrigal - 25 mins
* A number of great golf courses
* There are heaps of other things to do & see around the area.

Jane (& John) er vert

  1. Ble med i juni 2016
  • 13 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert

Under oppholdet ditt

We stay on the property in separate accommodation nearby.

We aim to give you as much privacy as reasonable provided you are abiding by our House Rules (which, until one set of guests recently, everyone has).
  • Retningslinjenummer: PID-STRA-1656
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert tastatur
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Vis mer
Nærliggende innsjø, elv, annen vannmasse
Kan støte på potensielt farlige dyr

Kanselleringsvilkår