Woodlands Home with a View

4,57

Hele utleiebolig med Marina som vert

3 gjester, 2 soverom, 2 senger, 1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.
Rent og ryddig
4 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Bra beliggenhet
90 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Wifi
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Woodlands apartment is self contained and private and suits solo, business or couple and child. People from all walks of life that prefer closeness to beach will like this classy place. It suits family with kids over 2 years of age and can house 3 people comfortably. It is close to the Inaloo shops which has a huge food court and the Cinemas. It is 3.2 Kms from the famous Scarborough Beach where there are beautiful Cafe such as the Odyssey and the Matisse Club.. Pocket Wi-fi will be provided.

Stedet
This apartment has everything you need for your short stay. 2x2 bedroom, flat screen TV with free to air channels, reading material, usb capable movies, Queen size bed has orthopaedic mattress and is super comfortable. The kitchen has a fridge and kettle, toaster, plates, glass, cutlery, cookware, cups etc to make you feel at home. Tea, coffee, orange juice, milk, cereal and pikelet provided on arrival along with mineral water.

Dette stedet byr på

Tilgang til innsjø
Kjøkken
Wifi
Gratis parkering på stedet
TV
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Air Condition
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Innsjekking
Legg til dato
Utsjekking
Legg til dato

4,57 av 5 stjerner fra 94 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Woodlands, Western Australia, Australia

Woodlands is a classy area which is 3.2 kms away from Scarborough beach. It is close to 6-8 good eating places infact Bollywood restaurant which is close to Innaloo Cinemas is fantastic for eating and so is the Punjab and Agni Restaurant. Innaloo Westfield has a whole array of shops, food court and large parking area and the beach is only 3.2 kms away. You can walk down Jackadeer lake which is beautiful for evening walks and the famous Bada Bing Cafe.

Marina er vert

  1. Ble med i februar 2017
  • 265 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
Hi all I have been in Australia since I was 23 and have spent 26 years in Perth. I love the culture and friendliness in Australia. I have worked since I was 19 and studied throughout my life. My passion now is to look after my air b n b guest as much as I can and take care of my 2 beautiful dogs. My motto in life is to help as many people I can and if I can. My favourite book is Jane Eyre. The top 5 movies I like are A star is born, Bohemian Raphsody, Bride and Prejudice, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Fire, Earth. My fav destination to travel is Canada, I have been to Toronto only but would like to explore other parts of Canada too. I love Italian Food that is my favourite. I have watched quite a few singers live including Bon Jovi, Kiss, Scorpion, Michael Jackson, Elton John etc.
Hi all I have been in Australia since I was 23 and have spent 26 years in Perth. I love the culture and friendliness in Australia. I have worked since I was 19 and studied througho…

Under oppholdet ditt

I am happy to meet guests who prefer a personalised handover, the alternative is self-check in.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 17:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Ingen karbonmonoksidvarsler
Ingen røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår