Sitges Villa Apartment. Lovely Private Apartment


Hele utleiebolig med Neil som vert

4 gjester, 1 soverom, 2 senger, 1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele leilighet for deg selv.
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Bright 1 bedroom ground floor apartment sleeps 4, 2 in bedroom, 2 on luxury Sofa Bed. No smoking, air-conditioned & AmazonTV, SpanishTV, DVD player. Sofabed,Super Fast Broadband 1gb. King size bed, Private large shower room with toilet. Large lounge, Kitchen etc - Checkin after 3pm Checkout 10 AM, Apartment is below our main house on road level . Legally Registered HUTB-031398-54. Kids under 2 FREE, Fantastic Views and FREE Parking, Lovely Private Terrace with sunsets, POOL shared with owners.

we are always here to help your holiday go a little further than most, we have now lived here 17 years and know the place well. Please feel free to ask even if we don't speak the same languages we can usually translate.

This site is new to us we are on another site with 25 5 star reviews but we thought we would try Airbnb this year as the other sites management quality has reduced dramatically.

Dette stedet byr på

Gratis parkering på stedet
TV med Standard kabel-TV
Air Condition
Terrasse eller balkong
Overvåkningskameraer på eiendommen

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 6 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


Olivella, Catalunya, Spania

Very green, lots of trees, quiets, a few dogs in the area, cats, free parking on the road outside the house, if you have car problems we can help sort it. nice views of the hills in our little Valley, sun in garden from about 10:30 until sunset and we have some beautiful sunsets here from your terrace and the pool terrace.

Neil er vert

  1. Ble med i februar 2017
  • 6 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
I am 57 and retired, my wife is a little younger than me and works at a local school as a teacher in reception. We have lived here for 20 years after leaving the busy life we had in london, I am a qualified Lloyds broker and my wife worked in an insurance company, while the pay is great the lifestyle is not, we felt we wanted a family and decided to bring our young family here to grow up in a different culture, learn different languages and of course have the sun nearly all year round, what could be better. our son is 25 and works in outer london and is a Nuclear Engineer, our daughter is a Silver/Goldsmith and Tattooist and works here and lives with us. It's actually very difficult for us to go on holiday living here we have the sun a pool a large house and people come to us which we love. When we do travel we tend to go back to the uk or colder climates like northern Europe just for a change or city breaks to places in europe we have not seen! We wonder what Brexit will bring and hope that you will all still come to lovely beautiful Sitges and what it has to offer 17 beaches, clubs, bars, trips to Barcelona and other places, fantastic public transport either by bus or train North or south or inland. We find our clients often come back not always the next year but a gap in between , we offer a lot to our clients and this is why they come back to us. We do hope we can help you enjoy your great holiday with us here in the foothills of sitges amongst the vineyards. For those people coming to Casa Felix for weddings we offer a special deal where we can chauffeur you to the event and back for a small charge and arrange for hairdressers on the day which are cheaper than Casa Felix . For Honeymooners we offer something special at no charge with Decorations, Champagne and Chocolates on arrival. For christmas, we can provide you with a Tree and Decorations and lunch with us if you want and the same at Easter, We are a very friendly couple but if you want to be alone and enjoy your won't company just tell us, we won't be offended.Neil and Tracy
I am 57 and retired, my wife is a little younger than me and works at a local school as a teacher in reception. We have lived here for 20 years after leaving the busy life we had i…

Under oppholdet ditt

we like to interact with out guests but if you want to be alone and have a quiet time we will leave you alone , say hello and good morning etc, if you you want to party Fine were up for it.
  • Retningslinjenummer: HUTB-031398
  • Språk: English, Español
  • Svarprosent: 50%
  • Svartid: innen en dag
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Røyking er tillatt

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Sikkerhetskamera/opptaksenhet Vis mer