Hopp til innhold

Twin beds, 7min To Train station,Upstairs 3rd fl

Eileen Brukerprofil
Eileen

Twin beds, 7min To Train station,Upstairs 3rd fl

Privat rom i rekkehus
2 gjester1 soverom2 senger1,5 delte bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1,5 delte bad
Skinnende rent
11 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Bra beliggenhet
100 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
95 % av de siste gjestene ga innsjekkingsprosessen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

Family home. Relaxed attitude. Twin bedroom, shared shower room plus another separate toilet. Consists of 2 real comfortable beds. chairs, study desk, kettle with tea/ coffee, bedside locker, wardrobe. Towels, bed linen & robes provided. Forest view. Top third floor.

Fasiliteter

Kjøkken
Wifi
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
Tørketrommel
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
2 enkeltsenger

Tilgjengelighet

Håndholdt dusjhode
Velopplyst inngang

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

119 anmeldelser
Renslighet
4,8
Nøyaktighet
4,9
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Fantastisk gjestfrihet
47
Raske svar
38
Skinnende rent
29
Kaetlyn Brukerprofil
Kaetlyn
juli 2019
Overall, very true to the listing. Cheap and wonderful location for a trip to Cork. Eileen is so helpful with suggestions. This place will not disappoint but be prepared for the flights of stairs. Bathroom was clean and house had a welcoming and warm atmosphere, mostly due to…
Eileen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Eileen:
A ticket to Montana .. thanks for staying with us and safe onward journey and keep in touch!
juli 2019
Annelise Brukerprofil
Annelise
juni 2019
Eileen is a wonderful host! She welcomed us into her home and made us feel comfortable right away. The room was clean and cozy, and bathroom facilities were just what we needed. Thank you for a great stay, Eileen!
Taylor Brukerprofil
Taylor
juni 2019
Eileen is a wonderful host, extremely kind and inviting! She even let me leave my luggage at her place past checkout so that I could explore the area more before I left! It was SO helpful :) Her home is lovely and it's in a really great spot - close to the train station and…
Trisha Brukerprofil
Trisha
juni 2019
Great place to explore Colby from.
Eileen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Eileen:
Thanks for staying with us and safe onward journey
juni 2019
Marie Brukerprofil
Marie
juni 2019
Staying with Eileen well worth it. I was very warmly greeted by one of her daughters, and the room was the private reprieve I was looking for. The location was near a number of good coffee shops and restaurants, and I found that I didn't even need to go into city center to find…
Eileen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Eileen:
Thanks for staying with us and safe onward journey
juni 2019
Haley Brukerprofil
Haley
mai 2019
This was a great space to share with my friend while traveling. The neighborhood felt safe, and Eileen provided tips for places to visit while in Cork. There were quite a few steps to get to the room, but we expected that and didn't have any issues.
Eileen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Eileen:
The pleasure was ours and thanks again
mai 2019
Brooklynne Brukerprofil
Brooklynne
mai 2019
The location was good, especially nice being right next to food. However, although kitchen is listed as an amenity, I wasn’t able to use it freely and felt like I was doing something wrong when I did. If you plan to cook there may be “time slots” when you can, so prepare for…
Eileen Brukerprofil
Svar fra Eileen:
Safe onward journey
mai 2019

Verten er Eileen

Cork, IrlandRegistrerte seg juni 2011
Eileen Brukerprofil
915 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
I am a vegan friendly, honest, hard working, family orientated mum with three adult children... My son finished a masters in financial economics & has moved to work in Dublin. One of my daughters finished her Ucc degree in international development & Food policies & opened…
Interaksjon med gjester
I'm available or my daughter Lauren work downstairs @ 143 vegan caffe if you want anything
Språk: English, Français, Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: 15:00 - 18:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking
15:00 - 18:00
Utsjekking
11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer