TRANQUILITY by the SEA Pets O.K. 24 HRS.


Privat rom i bed and breakfast med Carmen som vert

  1. 2 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 2 senger
  4. 2,5 delte bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Erfaren vert
Carmen har 130 anmeldelser for andre steder.
Noe av informasjonen vises på originalspråket.
Public TRANSPORT at DOOR. Undercover Parking.
WALK 2 Major Shops, Cinemas, Beaches, Parks, Hillarys BOAT
Harbour, Diving, Fishing, Tennis Courts.
10 Restaurants, Food Hall within walking distance
Use KITCHEN, Laundry, POOL
Please note that Breakfast is OPTIONAL at an Additional Charge
Each Room Furnished with a QUEEN size bed and a Single (Twin)
CHOICE of 4 Bedrooms
WIFI for all guests
Pets o.k. Surcharge applies.

Children are welcome.
FULL Use of Kitchen, Laundry, Pool etc.
NO Cleaning Fees
Experience the elegance of a well appointed Licensed BnB located in the very sought after BEACH Suburb of HILLARYS. (Please note that Breakfast is OPTIONAL at an additional charge)
Kindly view All PHOTOS
GUEST ROOMS: Furnished with imported American pieces of top quality. AIR CONDITIONED that U can control. The Rooms have a Queen size bed and a Single Bed, Night table, a large upright Chest of Drawers, Kindly refer to all PHOTOS. Good Insulation keeps the house cool in Summer and warm in Winter, it's well lit, airy and very comfortable. All bedding and towels are provided.

ABOUT THE PROPERTY: The property has a distinctive Spanish look and it's tastefully furnished. Enjoy comfortable dining in the separate DINING Room with its large OAK table. Swim in the large POOL with its cabana and entertaining area, or Dine Alfresco.

LOCATION and AMENITIES: Hillarys is a BEACH Suburb. (18 min. North Of the C.B.D.) Glorious beaches are just min. away. The HILLARYS BOAT HARBOUR with its Amphitheatre, restaurants and W.A. AQUARIUM are only 6 min. away. Here you can experience the many eateries and entertainment or you can catch a FERRY and visit ROTTNEST Island where you can become acquainted with a very unique Australian Marsupial not to be found inland : The Quokka.
Major Shopping Complex is within 2 Blocks of property where you may want to catch a Movie at one of the 8 large CINEMAS or Dine in the newly opened 10 Restaurants in addition to the inexpensive Food Hall.
An OPEN Park where you can mingle with Kangaroos roaming freely is only 5 min. from property.

TRANSPORT; Bus stops a few steps away outside the premises and the Train is only 5 min. away as well as the Freeway.

PARKING Undercover and out of view from the street (3 cars)

YOUR HOST: I aim to please my Guests so ensure their satisfaction with the lodgings and with me as their Host. I am never too busy for a chat or to lend a hand when it's needed but I will always respect your space and privacy. Originally from South America. I have a Cheerful personality, love to laugh, dance and read non-fiction. I am very respectful of my guest's privacy and space.
I often bake my own bread and I am helpful and informative when my help is needed. I will make every effort to make sure you enjoy Perth with its many attractions.

Hvor du skal sove

1 queen-size seng, 1 enkeltseng

Dette stedet byr på

Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
Dyr tillatt
Air Condition
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler
Utilgjengelig: Røykvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

3,75 av 5 stjerner fra 4 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


Hillarys, Western Australia, Australia

Carmen er vert

  1. Ble med i april 2013
  • 134 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
Hello there, I am a cheerful,very upbeat mature lady with a healthy zest for life, plenty of good humour and laughter, common sense and respectful of others. There is plenty of laughter in this household and respect for your privacy and space is of utmost priority. I enjoy reading non-fiction stories and lots of dancing as this is my passion. If you are game to learn a step or two of Ballroom and Latin American, I would love to get you started. You might even dare to try the very sexy Argentine Tango. I consider myself to be a creative cook. Love meeting people of all cultures and personality types who like me have a positive and healthy outlook in life. I am an adventurous person who is never too shy to try new experiences. Lover of nature and Australian flora and all things Australian. I would love to be your host at any time. You will find my home to be a peaceful, secure and private retreat away from home. I always go the extra mile for my guests to ensure their comfort and satisfaction with the accommodation and with me as their host. Can't wait to meet you!
Hello there, I am a cheerful,very upbeat mature lady with a healthy zest for life, plenty of good humour and laughter, common sense and respectful of others. There is plenty of lau…

Under oppholdet ditt

I am always available to lend a hand or give information when needed.

Carmen er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: Italiano, Español
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: Fleksibel
Utsjekking: 11:00
Kjæledyr er tillatt
Røyking er tillatt

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt Vis mer
Røykvarsler ikke oppgitt Vis mer