Hopp til innhold

A studio apartment in a 17th Century Devon house.

Michael & Josie er en superhost.
Michael & Josie

A studio apartment in a 17th Century Devon house.

2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele loft for deg selv.
Skinnende rent
12 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Michael & Josie er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
Bra beliggenhet
95 % av de siste gjestene ga lokasjonen en 5-stjerners vurdering.

This self-contained studio apartment is part of a former farmhouse towards the edge of Devon's smallest town with pubs, shops, cafe and market all close at hand and offering an easy route to the beauty of the Devon countryside, Dartmoor and the North Cornwall and Devon coasts.
A popular area with cyclists, we are able to offer secure bike storage.
Home baked bread, fruit, yogurt, milk and cereal for a 'D-I-Y'breakfast is provided.

Fasiliteter

Basisartikler
Wifi
Frokost
Sjampo
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Fellesarealer
1 dobbelseng

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

119 anmeldelser
Innsjekking
5,0
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Verdi
5,0
Fantastisk gjestfrihet
32
Flotte fasiliteter
29
Raske svar
26
Lindsey Brukerprofil
Lindsey
mars 2018
Beautiful space, ultimate tranquility found here. It was lovely to fall asleep under a skylight with the rain falling above. Michael and Josie were very responsive, easy check in and check out. Great kitchen and snack left for us. Would definitely stay again! Sam and Lindsey
Michael & Josie Brukerprofil
Svar fra Michael & Josie:
Thanks so much, we’d love to have you stay again. As for the shower, we’ll, we’re working on it, it’s more of a ‘bath with shower attachment’ but will see if a better ‘non slip’ mat helps.
mars 2018
Ryan Brukerprofil
Ryan
desember 2017
I stayed at Michael and Josie's for a month while I was studying at a nearby woodworking school. I was incredibly happy with the space. It had everything I needed for the entire duration and the hosts were kind enough to keep me supplied in fresh bread, snacks, and clean linens…
Dave Brukerprofil
Dave
oktober 2019
Michael & Josie's place is fabulous, it's very well stocked (the home made bread was a lovely touch), very comfortable and a well located with a barely 2 minute walk into the town.
Liz Brukerprofil
Liz
oktober 2019
Beautiful and spacious accommodation tucked away in such a quiet location, but still so handy for shops and pubs. A lovely couple who couldn’t have been more accommodating. There was the most delicious home-made fresh bread for the morning and a fab selection of jam/honey/(my…
Ian Brukerprofil
Ian
oktober 2019
Michael and Josie have a really nice self contained loft space. It's a pleasure to spend a night in. Hatherleigh is a small town, but has plenty of choice for eating and drinking and is only a couple of minutes walk.
Salliann Brukerprofil
Salliann
september 2019
Lovely hosts. Lovely homemade bread for breakfast.
Marcus Brukerprofil
Marcus
september 2019
A brilliant space that exceeded our expectations. Comfortable, homely and lots of little touches from friendly hosts that made this place stand out from the rest. We'll definitely be back!

Verten er Michael & Josie

Hatherleigh, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg november 2016
Michael & Josie Brukerprofil
119 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Michael & Josie er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
We're a recently retired couple that had a great experience staying in Airbnb in Australia. We love our house and garden and so do our family and friends when they come to stay and we thought we'd like to extend this to fellow Airbnbers. We both enjoy travel, food, live music and…
Interaksjon med gjester
We live in the main house and are happy to offer information/assistance and local recommendations if required.
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking
Etter 15:00
Utsjekking
11:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer

Ting å gjøre i nærheten av dette hjemmet