Farm Stay in the Hills

Privat rom i bed and breakfast med Serra som vert

  1. 4 gjester
  2. 2 soverom
  3. 3 senger
  4. 2 bad
Forbedret renhold
Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs femtrinnsprosess for forbedret rengjøring.
Gjester søker ofte etter denne populære fasiliteten
Private cabin on a sheep and beef farm in picturesque Southland. Easy driving distance from Queenstown and Te Anau. Mountain biking, walking and fishing all available locally.

Our private "sleep-out" accommodates 2 with a comfortable queen sized bed, an en suite, kettle and toaster. (We have another bedroom with private bathroom available in the homestead if you require more space, however this is not always available in which case we can only accept 2 guests. Extra bedroom comes with an added cost of $25 per person per night.)

Breakfast is available in our kitchen if required and you are welcome to dine with us at night for an extra charge. (Please enquire about this option on booking as it is not always available) I love to cook and our food comes mostly from our farm and the organic vegetable garden outside your bedroom door!
There are 2 towns within 20 minutes if you would like to eat out and they both offer supermarkets and various other shopping experiences.
We are both out-doors people and can suggest many beautiful places to walk or mountain bike in our area. Some days we may even be free to join you! The Oreti River at the bottom of the hill is a local fishing spot with many a trout harvested.

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng, 1 enkeltseng

Dette stedet byr på

Trådløst nettverk
Gratis parkering på stedet
Langvarige opphold tillatt
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

Velg innsjekkingsdato

Legg til reisedatoene dine for å se nøyaktige priser
Legg til dato
Legg til dato

5,0 av 5 stjerner fra 21 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene


Dipton, Southland, New Zealand

Serra er vert

  1. Ble med i juni 2015
  • 21 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
We are farmers from Southland in NZ. We have 3 kids, currently aged 26, 24 and 21. We enjoy the outdoors, water-skiing and playing music. I am a foodie and we LOVE coffee!!

Under oppholdet ditt

We will be here to meet you on arrival and can make suggestions about local sights, walks etc. We are always happy to talk about our farm with you and depending on farm commitments we may also be able to give you a brief tour.
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen noen få timer
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite


Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 21:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Ikke egnet for barn og spedbarn
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Denne verten har forpliktet seg til Airbnbs forbedrede rengjøringsprosess. Vis mer
Airbnbs retningslinjer om å holde avstand og andre retningslinjer knyttet til covid-19 gjelder
Karbonmonoksidvarsler ikke oppgitt Vis mer