Hopp til innhold

Tumble Cottage single room in Aldgate

Samantha Brukerprofil
Samantha

Tumble Cottage single room in Aldgate

Privat rom i hus
1 gjest1 soverom1 seng1 bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad

We welcome you to a small single room with private entrance set among rambling cottage garden. Our humble 1930s cottage is one of the originals in the Aldgate area and is a short walk from Aldgate village shops, cafes and bus stop.

Amenities

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kjøkken
Strykejern
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.

Tilgjengelighet

15 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Xiang (Abigail) Brukerprofil
Xiang (Abigail)
mai 2018
Nice area. Living in the nature. Room exactly like shows in pictures.Samantha and her family were very friendly and helpful.
Elyse Brukerprofil
Elyse
mai 2018
Samantha and her family are lovely! The room is really clean and cozy. It's a great location too for transit etc. Really enjoyed my stay! And looking forward to my next stay with them :)
Amit Brukerprofil
Amit
april 2018
Thanks for being the caring and helping hosts.
Jp Brukerprofil
Jp
november 2017
To start with, Samantha's place is located in a such beautiful area surrounded by beautiful trees and on-going visitors (koalas) everywhere. The shops, cafes, supermarket and everything else are just 10 minutes walking distance which is super handy. The room on offer is simple…
J Brukerprofil
J
november 2017
I really like the outside of the house, fresh air , trees, flowers and beautiful bird sound.
Linda Brukerprofil
Linda
oktober 2017
Exactly as described. Lovely welcoming hosts. Was perfect for my needs and very generous value
Stephanie Brukerprofil
Stephanie
juni 2017
Lovely family. Clean, comfortable and cosy room with own outdoor access.

Verten er Samantha

Adelaide, AustraliaRegistrerte seg mars 2014
Samantha Brukerprofil
21 Anmeldelser
I am a youth and community worker who has recently moved back to Australia. I am looking after my children and enjoying life in the Adelaide Hills. I enjoy spending time with my family, travelling and meeting new people.
Interaksjon med gjester
We are a family of four including two small children. We welcome you to share cups of tea with us during your stay if you wish. Our small house is busy by day and usually peaceful by 8pm at night. Our home has been most enjoyed by guests who are in the area for a purpose or those…
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Retningslinjer

Husregler

Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekking er når som helst etter 17:00 og utsjekking er innen 10:00