Hopp til innhold

Double room in modern apartment

Caroline Brukerprofil
Caroline

Double room in modern apartment

Privat rom i leilighet
2 gjester1 soverom1 seng1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Frokost
Dette er et av noen få steder i området som har denne funksjonen.

Double room available for single travellers or couples. People from all backgrounds welcome, as well as small furry friends if you are happy for them to be in an apartment. Self-service breakfast available all day. Free underground parking available and on several bus routes, or 35-40 minutes to the city centre if you like to walk. Welcome dram on arrival!

Amenities

Heis
Gratis parkering på stedet
Treningssenter
Kjøkken
Utilgjengelig: CO-varsler
Verten har ikke oppgitt at det er en karbonmonoksiddetektor på eiendommen.

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Tilgjengelighet

Heis

Tilgjengelighet

13 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Hina Brukerprofil
Hina
april 2017
Caroline is a great host and her place is lovely, very clean and tidy. I was traveling with a friend and she accommodated both of us. About the room, the bed is comfortable, one closet and several drawers to keep plenty of stuff, the room has a nice window which brings in a lot…
Melanie Brukerprofil
Melanie
juni 2017
We had a great stay at Carolines. Due to timings we didn't meet but Caroline made us feel very welcome and left lots of lovely extras that made us feel spoiled. It was a great location, within walking distance to Murrayfield which is what we were looking for. Communication was…
Veronique Brukerprofil
Veronique
mai 2017
Caroline has a lovely, warm and quiet place to stay. She is not far from the centre, easy to find, easy to park nearby (and free). It's a perfect place to explore the City and the surroundings.
Steve Brukerprofil
Steve
mai 2017
Caroline provided us with everything she promised and all with a smile and a wee dram or two! Thoroughly reccomend staying at hers, and its walkable into the city!
Kai Brukerprofil
Kai
april 2017
Hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Super nette Gastgeberin, schon im Vorfeld bei der Anreise unterstützt. Ich wüßte nicht was man besser machen könnte.
Tosin Brukerprofil
Tosin
mars 2017
Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Caroline was a great host. Would stay again
Daniel Brukerprofil
Daniel
mars 2017
AWSOME time Caroline kept in contact before after and during our stay. Easy to find close to the rugby ground. Nothing was to much when Caroline was asked, she joined us in the evening made sure we were all sorted. Just like being at home we felt so welcomed when staying…

Verten er Caroline

Edinburgh, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg juli 2014
Caroline Brukerprofil
13 Anmeldelser
I love to travel and enjoy meeting other people who love to travel. If you enjoy a good whisky I will happily share a dram or two with you during your stay.
Språk: English
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Fleksibel
Innsjekking: Fleksibel

Husregler

  • Ikke egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer