Mediterranean style basement flat sleeps 2 + cot

Superhost

Hele utleiebolig med Rosie som vert

  1. 2 gjester
  2. 1 soverom
  3. 1 seng
  4. 1 bad
Arbeidsplass
Et privat rom med trådløst nettverk som er godt egnet til jobbing.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Kansellering uten kostnad før 12. nov..

AirCover

Hver bestilling inkluderer beskyttelse mot vertskanselleringer, unøyaktigheter i annonsen og andre problemer som innsjekkingsproblemer.
Noe av informasjonen har blitt oversatt automatisk.
Self-contained basement flat. Double bedroom, conservatory dining room, shower room & small kitchen with microwave & hob (no oven) wifi, washing machine, cinema, garden, trampoline & patio. Cot & high chair available.

We have an EV charger available to guests at an extra charge - please ask for details

Home visiting Shiatsu or Swedish massage therapist available to book during your stay. (please ask for details)

Stedet
This is a really beautiful Mediterranean style basement flat under our house.
You have separate access & use of our garden & patio including the children's play area with a trampoline.

We provide hand sanitiser, disinfectant cleaning supplies, paper towels and plenty of soap. (see extra note section regarding our Covid-19 safe cleaning protocol)

If you need even more space I have another self contained studio flat that sleeps 2 on the same site.. search airbnb with code GUpCAGbjn3

Complimentary fresh milk, biscuits, tea and coffee are provided.

Please note that the flat has a fairly low ceiling and therefore tall people may need to stoop!

We have an EV charger available to guests at an extra charge - please ask for details

You have:
• A double bedroom with a large sofa & TV which only plays DVD's but can connect to a laptop via an HDMI cable which is provided (Please note the double bed is a real sprung mattress on a low base) Bed linen, towels, hairdryer, iron & ironing board provided
• A conservatory with a large dining table & CD player (eclectic range of CDs provided!)
• A shower room with toilet & washbasin
• A small kitchen area with a fridge freezer (stocked with beers, soft drinks & wines which you are welcome to drink and replace 'like for like' or leave cash in the honesty box) Kettle, toaster, microwave, panini maker & small double hob. Please note we do not have an oven.
• The separate living area 'cinema room' also has a large screen projector you can use at an extra cost of £5. (If you'd like to use this equipment, please ask us to show you how it all works before you use it as it's expensive kit which needs to be switched on & off correctly to protect the projector bulb!) - you can put the £5 in the 'honesty box'.
• We provide all towels & bedding
• We have a travel cot and high chair if required

Hvor du skal sove

Soverom
1 dobbelseng

Dette stedet byr på

Utsikt mot hage
Kjøkken
Trådløst nettverk
Arbeidsplass
Parkering i oppkjørselen på eiendommen uten tilleggskostnad – 1 plass
Elbillader
Vaskemaskin, gratis – i boligen
Felles terrasse eller balkong
Felles bakgård – helt inngjerdet
Utilgjengelig: Karbonmonoksidvarsler

7 netter i Sheffield

17. nov. 2022 - 24. nov. 2022

4,81 av 5 stjerner fra 465 anmeldelser

Renhold
Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi for pengene

Nærområdet

Sheffield, Storbritannia

We live in a quiet leafy suburb of Sheffield, 2 miles from the city centre & 3 miles from the beautiful Peak District National Park. We are 5 minutes stroll from one of the hippest areas in Sheffield - Hunters Bar! with Sharrowvale Road & Ecclesall Road boasting loads of interesting shops, cafes, galleries & bars. The city centre & universities are easily accessible by bus or taxi or about a 30 minute walk. There is easy, free on street parking outside the house.

Rosie er vert

  1. Ble med i april 2013
  • 601 anmeldelser
  • Identitet er verifisert
  • Superhost
  • Støtter Airbnb.org
I’m a mother to two boys & my husband Chris & I have been sharing our home with Airbnb guests for over seven years. I’m a Play Therapist & co-run a children & young people’s therapy centre (The Apple Tree Centre) here in Sheffield. Some of my favourite things are drinking ice cold wine with my best friends, having parties and meeting new people; I love music and singing and sing in a local band & an amazing choir! I love travelling and theatre, film and art and photography and experiencing new stuff! p.s I have indicated on here that I speak German.. I don't actually, but my husband does.. so we can do German emails!
I’m a mother to two boys & my husband Chris & I have been sharing our home with Airbnb guests for over seven years. I’m a Play Therapist & co-run a children & young…

Medverter

  • Chris

Under oppholdet ditt

You will be left alone to enjoy your stay but if you need anything we're just upstairs! I may need to pop down to use the washing machine occasionally if you're staying for a while but I'll try to warn you in advance if I need to do this!

Rosie er en Superhost

Superhoster er erfarne verter med gode vurderinger som har forpliktet seg til å sørge for at gjestene får flotte opphold.
  • Språk: Deutsch
  • Svarprosent: 100%
  • Svartid: innen en time
For å beskytte betalingen din må du aldri overføre penger eller kommunisere utenfor Airbnb-nettstedet eller -appen.

Ting du bør vite

Husregler

Innsjekkingstidspunkt: 15:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Ikke røyking
Ingen kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Helse og sikkerhet

Airbnbs sikkerhetsrutiner for covid-19 gjelder
Klatre- eller lekekonstruksjon
Karbonmonoksiddetektor er ikke nødvendig Vis mer
Røykvarsler

Kanselleringsvilkår