Hopp til innhold

Converted Chapel with Great Views in Belper

Sarah er en superhost.
Sarah

Converted Chapel with Great Views in Belper

6 gjester2 soverom4 senger1 bad
6 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
Hele hjemmet
Du får hele hus for deg selv.
Innsjekking uten vert
Sjekk inn selv med nøkkelboksen.
Skinnende rent
16 gjester sa at dette stedet var skinnende rent.
Sarah er en Superhost
Superhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.

Chapel Mews is one half of a Grade II listed former chapel with great views over the surrounding countryside. It has a large open plan living/dining room and kitchen with antique table and comfortable sofas.
2 good sized double/twin bedrooms.
Belper town centre with shops, restaurants, pubs and a cinema is within walking distance. Easy access to all areas of Derbyshire/Peaks.
Very good WI-FI.

Fasiliteter

Kabel-TV
Basisartikler
Varme
Varmt vann

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng,2 enkeltsenger
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa,1 krybbe

Tilgjengelighet

Håndholdt dusjhode

Tilgjengelighet

Anmeldelser

150 anmeldelser
Kommunikasjon
5,0
Innsjekking
5,0
Nøyaktighet
5,0
Renslighet
4,9
Beliggenhet
4,8
Verdi
4,8
Kerry Brukerprofil
Kerry
september 2019
This was a fantastic place to stay. Sarah provided everything we needed and then some. The amenities were plentiful (lots of kitchen utensils, plenty of sheets and towels, baby bed, hair dryer, ironing board etc.) which all made packing much lighter and our stay very comfortable…
Sarah Brukerprofil
Svar fra Sarah:
Thank you so much Kerry for your lovely review. I am delighted you had a great stay.
september 2019
William Brukerprofil
William
august 2019
This place was perfect for our travels. It's close to the Derby train station and Belper had all the amenities we needed to make the stay comfortable. You really can't beat the view in the mornings and it makes for a great space to sit at night with a drink and talk. I liked the…
Robert Brukerprofil
Robert
juni 2019
Great stay with my family of 2 adults and 2 young kids. The cleanliness was great, the space was relaxing and the vibe was retro cool. Car parking space out front was always free which was helpful. Well stocked kitchen with all the amenities you need. Good communication with…
Rowena Brukerprofil
Rowena
september 2018
Sarah's place is just terrific, located in a beautiful village with lots of little shops, and friendly, helpful people. I would give her more stars if I could. Her place is really outstanding and spotlessly clean. Staying in her house is like staying in a hotel with the same…
Spencer Brukerprofil
Spencer
august 2018
Great place. Nice location. The host was great and easy to work with. Check in and out was easy with a lock box. Nice to have the fan as the UK was warm.
Sarah Brukerprofil
Svar fra Sarah:
Thank you for being our 100th reviewer! Really glad you had a great stay.
august 2018
Mary Brukerprofil
Mary
juni 2018
You won’t be disappointed with this beautiful property. Sarah takes care of all the details. One of the nicest places we stayed in the UK!
Marcus Brukerprofil
Marcus
april 2018
Great house and nice decorating. Not a single complaint!

Verten er Sarah

Derby, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg august 2012
Sarah Brukerprofil
198 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Sarah er en SuperhostSuperhoster er erfarne verter med høy rangering, som er opptatt av å sørge for at gjestene deres får flotte opphold.
A big advocate of Airbnb I have been a host and regular guest for over 5 years now. I love to travel and meet new people and have a particular passion for skiing in the winter months. I really enjoy welcoming guest to my current Airbnb listing which is a unique 2 bedroom…
Interaksjon med gjester
When possible we will meet you on arrival to show you around the chapel and offer local information. There is also lots of information in the chapel about how to use the heating etc, walking maps and public transport details too. You can contact us any time by phone and/or email…
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Ting å huske på

Innsjekking: Etter 14:00
Utsjekking: 10:00
Innsjekking uten vert nøkkelboks
Innsjekking
Etter 14:00
Utsjekking
10:00

Husregler

  • Ikke røyking
  • Ingen kjæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Kanselleringer